Comfort Inn Barrie

Comfort Inn Barrie

Comfort Inn Barrie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
210 Essa Road
Barrie, ON L4N 3L1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Barrie in Barrie (City)

# 9 of 12 hotels in Barrie (City)
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Barrie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Barrie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Barrie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Julie from Kitchener, Canada
November 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Perfect location, friendly staff, clean and cozy room
Couple
Timothy from Niafallsgara, Canada
August 30, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location was close to where we had to go.
when we pulled up for our room there was no parking and people had their things thrown all over the drive way. when we came back for the night guys were hanging all around and shouting. In the morning there were so many people for breakfast we left
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, Canada
October 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
location
internet was unable to connect-dirty bathtub-bathroom not cleaned-bathtub was plugged told cleaning staff went out and returned to find bathtub was unplugged but filthly remained like this for 3day stay-beds sloppily made-second floor reaked of marijuana

not much to say-will not return

Couple
Garry from Vanier, Canada
September 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
Our second room 314 was acceptable to head clerk accommodate us when we changed as to have a room change from 304
We were given a room 304 it was absolutely disgusting the floors had stains on the carpet was wrinkled the beds were literally falling apart the ceiling stains on beige armchairs covered in stains arms of the chairs black all the hallways had stains
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Alton, Canada
September 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Restaurants within easy walking distance; fresh fruit for breakfast
Difficult to find when coming off the highway
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
August 18, 2015
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leechburg, PA
August 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing...except the Tim Hortons next door, which had a drug deal happening in the parking lot.
Everything. The room was FILTHY. There was urine on the floor of the bathroom. Dirt all over the carpet. Mold on the window. No security lock on the door. SO MUCH CIGARETTE SMOKE in a non-smoking room. Horrible, I didn't take off my shoes.
Couple
James from Port Colborne, Canada
June 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
We love the area, the location. Whenever we visit Barrie, we make reservations at the comfort inn on Essa Road. It is central to everything we do, and will continue to use the same. Thank you so much for keeping this a centre we wish to frequent
Reviews of Comfort Inn Barrie
(1 - 8 of 8 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 25 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Barrie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.