Comfort Inn Barrie

Comfort Inn Barrie in Barrie (City)

Comfort Inn Barrie

Comfort Inn Barrie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
210 Essa Road
Barrie, ON L4N 3L1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Barrie in Barrie (City)

# 9 of 15 hotels in Barrie (City)
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Barrie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Barrie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Barrie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Lively, Canada
August 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
staff was accommodating, Mztthew went out of his way to change the room up for me
we were put in a smoking room. I'm allergic to smoke
Solo Traveler
James from Fonda, NY
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very, very nice place to stay for the price.
Only that there was no good places to eat close.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, Canada
August 18, 2014
1.0
Room was filthy. Dog hair on carpet and pet stains everywhere.

Location convenient.

Couple
Jeff from Newmarket, Canada
August 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Served the purpose for us (we were attending a wedding) and we were able to get early access to our room. Room was clean. Appreciated the wi-fi and free parking. Good continental breakfast in the morning.
Seemed to be a smell of old smoke in the hallways. Room was fine though.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from York, Canada
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe, NM
August 6, 2014
Couple
3.0
Free breakfast
We booked a non-smoking room and ended up in the worst smelling, foulest hotel room I have ever been in. The carpet was damp near the window and tv. I slept in the car.

Breakfast and location right on 400 are the only redeeming qualities about the hotel. Maybe a non-smoking room would be okay, but be sure you have confirmation on a non-smoking room.

Solo Traveler
Brooke from Toronto, Canada
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly efficient staff! Very quick check in and decent breakfast waffles were great!
Verified Hotel Guest from Lively, Canada
July 21, 2014
8.0
Quick,polite service
hard to find

Excellent value for your dollar

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, Canada
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
They were very accommodating. The continental breakfast was AMAZING, which ended up being a BIG money saver on its own!
N/A

It was easy to find and a short drive to Canada's Wonderland, where we were going.

Couple
Julie from Mt Pleasant, Canada
June 24, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Barrie
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Barrie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg