Comfort Inn Barrie

Comfort Inn Barrie

Comfort Inn Barrie Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
75 Hart Drive
Barrie, ON L4N 5M3

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Barrie in Barrie (City)

# 7 of 13 hotels in Barrie (City)
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Barrie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Barrie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Barrie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blenheim, Canada
March 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Douglas from Shannonville, Canada
February 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent breakfast area. Comfortable room.
Hallways were noisy.
Dirk from Blenheim, Canada
February 20, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Graham from Embrun, Canada
February 15, 2017
8.0
Cleanliness of Hotel and politeness, willingness to assistance, friendlyness of staff.
NO
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parry Sound, Canada
January 30, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very clean and quiet. New renovations were noticeable and appreciated. Good breakfast. Front desk and breakfast staff extremely friendly.
Location wasn't as close to downtown as I thought it was. Cleaning staff tried to get into our room to clean THREE times before checkout at 11am. We ended up finally just leaving because they were waiting outside of our door.
Couple
Qixiong from Mississauga, Canada
January 1, 2017
Couple
8.0
Nice and friendly staff, good breakfast, good location. Great franchise.
None
Couple
Preetha from Brampton, Canada
December 28, 2016
Couple
7.0
Neat, cozy
Breakfast could have been elaborate, not a variety No drinking water in room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
October 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very clear rooms. Breakfast was a great addition to the package. And staff was very helpful and accommodating.
Group Traveler
Brian from Greely, Canada
September 15, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
The hotel was located close to the highway.
The room was non-smoking but strongly smelled of cigarette smoke. When we called to complain and ask for a different room, we were told the hotel was full and we had no choice.The breakfast was pretty disappointing as well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chagrin Falls, OH
June 22, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Barrie
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Barrie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.