Comfort Inn Bangor

Comfort Inn Bangor

Comfort Inn Bangor Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
10 Bangor Mall Boulevard
Bangor, ME 04401

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Bangor in Bangor

# 5 of 20 hotels in Bangor
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Bangor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Bangor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Bangor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ashwin from Halifax, Canada
August 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good location. Close to the Highway. Proximity to shopping. Courteous staff at the front desk. Breakfast was decent. They have a shuttle though I did not use it.
The staff at the breakfast lounge were a little uptight and curt. Could learn from the front desk. Carpet in the room needs a desperate shampoo/cleaning or replacement.
Couple
Linda from Franklin, NH
August 20, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Linda from Concord, NC
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
It is conveniently located for our needs. It is very nice and the beds are comfortable. We try to stay there every August. It's nice that the sink is outside the bathroom.
The vanity was very small so there isn't much room to put things on.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pierrefonds, Canada
August 12, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Harry from Halifax, Canada
July 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, outstanding breakfast, clenliness and great staff..
No
Couple
Donald from Dartmouth, Canada
July 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff were very friendly and the breakfast was well stocked and filling
The carpet in the room was old and needs replacing. Everything else was fine and clean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leander, TX
July 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Rooms were clean and updated.Free breakfast was good staff are friendly and helpfulclose to shopping and major highway
nothing
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Havelock, NC
July 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
All the little thinks hotel provided.
No complaints.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, Canada
July 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Price, breakfast and staff helpfulness. I appreciated the sign in the bathroom...I forgot my toothpaste and the front desk was able to help me out.
I felt carpets needed cleaning. Rooms needed better options for lighting.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kentville, Canada
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The saff was so cheerful and helpful with everything. We got a lovely greeting at both check in and check out.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Bangor
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Bangor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.