Comfort Inn Auburn

Comfort Inn Auburn in Auburn

Comfort Inn Auburn

Comfort Inn Auburn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
426 Southbridge Street
Auburn, MA 01501

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Auburn in Auburn

# 5 of 5 hotels in Auburn
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Auburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Auburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Francis from Hyannis, MA
August 27, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Vanessa from Closter, NJ
August 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location to other places.
Finding dirty sheets to sleep on.

The staff was friendly, the location was in a great place, but the sheets were dirty when we arrived. Maybe just a fluke.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarence, NY
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean and in good shape. Air conditioner is noisy, but perfect for white noise. Breakfast plentiful with waffles, eggs, sausage, muffins, yogurts, juice, cereal, etc. Parking plentiful. Beds very comfortable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glens Falls, NY
October 21, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
In the town I was looking for. Near the highway and reasonably priced.
Hallways smelled like the smoking rooms were right next door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hammonton, NJ
October 19, 2013
Couple
7.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. Second night stay was great nice room
First night -non smoking room on the third floor had a heavy smoke smell. Third floor is overpowering even in the hallway. Second and first floors are good.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Good location Second night stay was great in a nice clean room for the price. First night non-smoking room on the third floor did not work - strong smell of tobacco permeated the third floor - even inside our non smoking room. probably needs better venting to air out the smokers.

Robert from Orleans, MA
October 17, 2013
10.0
The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast exceeded my expecttions.
Great location

Great location, comfortable beds, good breakfast. Glad I stayed here.Would return

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorktown Heights, NY
August 7, 2013
Senior Travelers
5.0
Free Breakfeat
Charge for safe in the room, that we didn't use
Couple
Gordon from Williston, VT
May 23, 2012
Couple
3.0
The room was big enough.
Bedding uncomfortable and wrinkled; hallway smelled like stale cigarettes; breakfast not good.

This hotel was in a good location but otherwise didn't meet our expectations. We felt it was very over priced. Have stayed in other hotels in the area which were much nicer in every way.

Couple
Dick from Saint Paul, MN
August 27, 2011
Couple
8.0
The beds were good, the bath excellent, the breakfast was adequate.

The staff was very helpful, the parking lot was well lit and the motel had a gracious appearance.

Solo Traveler
Lee from Smithtown, NY
July 14, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very well lit parking area, felt it was a safe environment.
Not a very helpful staff

Clean rooms, very inviting.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Auburn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg