Hotels in Montpelier

Comfort Inn At Maplewood

Comfort Inn At Maplewood

Comfort Inn At Maplewood Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
Sr 62
Montpelier, VT 05602

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn At Maplewood in Montpelier

# 1 of 3 hotels in Montpelier
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn At Maplewood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn At Maplewood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn At Maplewood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, MA
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great value; all staff we encountered were friendly and did a great job.

Though we were only at the hotel for an overnight, it couldn't have been better. The woman who checked us in at the reception desk was very friendly and gave us all the information that we would need, including location of complimentary cookies, etc. in lobby, and time/location for complimentary breakfast. Our room had just what we needed: comfortable beds, a microwave and refrigerator. There were even a few games in the lobby for the kids to play. Nice, easy access to highway in the morning for our day of skiing. ...read more

Group Traveler
Chatcharwin from Boston, MA
February 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Joseph from Pembroke, MA
February 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast selection was good, and fresh. The location was good also.

We were very pleased with our stay here at the hotel. It was all around a great place to stay. Thank You.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
January 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
everything was pretty good, very clean place, and staffs were friendly.
Business Traveler
Howard from Portland, ME
January 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
We travel constantly and I have to say this is one of the cleanest hotels we have ever stayed in.

Very friendly, helpful staff.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grantham, NH
December 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and even called me a few minutes after I had been in my room to make sure everything was okay and if there was anything I needed. I don't think I've every had a hotel do that before.

The staff was very friendly and even called me a few minutes after I had been in my room to make sure everything was okay and if there was anything I needed. I don't think I've every had a hotel do that before.

Renee from Quebec, Canada
October 19, 2013
10.0
Friendliness and helpfulness of the staff

Nice place, super-friendly, they even give you maple syrup to take home!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Palm Beach, FL
August 1, 2013
Couple
8.0
I was impressed by the friendliness and customer service of the staff. This hotel exceeded my expectations of a two star hotel.
Robert from Norwich, CT
March 18, 2013
3.0
public spaces good, location excellent
I could hear lots of noise. family above or next door were not courteous with their noise level.I expected to have 2 queen size beds and they were small. seemed like just a double. our room was small. Price was too high for what the room was lik
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Northport, NY
January 15, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and good breakfast.
everything was perfect.

I will come back again soon

Reviews of Comfort Inn At Maplewood
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn At Maplewood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Montpelier
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Montpelier
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Montpelier
dg