Comfort Inn & Suites At Maplewood

Comfort Inn & Suites At Maplewood

Comfort Inn & Suites At Maplewood Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
213 Paine Turnpike N.
Montpelier, VT 05602

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites At Maplewood in Montpelier

# 1 of 4 hotels in Montpelier
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites At Maplewood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites At Maplewood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites At Maplewood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwich, NY
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
free bottled water in room, mat for bathtub, close to applebees.
limited parking near room entrance - sidewalks blocked off due to ? ice on walkways.
Senior Travelers
Barbara from Saunderstown, RI
March 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Desk clerk was excellent. Room was clean. Free coffee, tea, cocoa, and soda.
While it was not a big deal for me, there is no elevator. That is pretty weird in this day and age. It was tough for my 82 year old mom to walk up the stairs to the second floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brattleboro, VT
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, quiet, very helpful staff. Breakfast was great! The hotel was booked solid but the service and attention made us feel like we were the only ones there!We have family 15 minutes away & we are thrilled to have found a permanent go to place!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilton, CT
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean. Cookies and milk all day longExcellent staffLots of choice during breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrington, IL
February 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Te staff was extremely friendly and the breakfast was great.
No Pooll
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, MA
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms were very clean and upto date. The breakfast offered a lot. There were several bottles of complimentary water. There also had fresh baked cookies at night.
Nothing everything was great. P
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanson, MA
October 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kevin from Barrington, RI
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
very well run - busy with guests but staff demonstrated great professionalism and experience. very well run facility.

Knowledgeable staff who executed their duties perfectly - from check in, to housekeeping, to breakfast, to check out - all very competent. highly recommended.

John from Guilford, VT
August 28, 2014
9.0
The staff could not have been more welcoming and we appreciated their offers of complimentary snacks and drinks.
The individual air conditioning unit was loud and left us warm until it roared back to life, eventually leaving us cold.

EXTREMELY busy when we were there. We had to park in the far reaches of the parking lot with the truckers. Easy to see why it's so popular, though.

Couple
Christopher from Leominster, MA
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything. From the staff to the room, everything was a great quality
Nope

This hotel is the best. I don't understand the rating system but everyone involved in our stay was 5 star caliber.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites At Maplewood
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites At Maplewood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.