Comfort Inn Asheville Airport

Comfort Inn Asheville Airport

Comfort Inn Asheville Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
15 Rockwood Road
Arden, NC 28704

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Asheville Airport in Arden

# 1 of 4 hotels in Arden
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Asheville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Asheville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Asheville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deland, FL
August 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The night manager was as kind as she could be. She made me feel welcome as I was tired after driving 7.5 hours. She welcomed my 16 month old German Shepherd puppy and suggested where I could get food, as I arrived after 7 :30 PM.
No.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, OH
July 25, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hilliard, OH
July 7, 2016
3.0
Don't stay in room 310. Get a 2nd waffle maker Have a separate "coffee, tea, etc" area. Clean the pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Charleston, SC
June 28, 2016
Couple
5.0
relatively quiet
Dirty carpets and curtains, very moldy smell in room.
Alan from Amityville, NY
June 13, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ricky from Crofton, MD
June 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
The lobby and the room were very clean. It was located near all of the major attractions we wanted to see. The staff were friendly and helpful with travel advise.
The location off of I-26. You had to make a left turn off the exit onto the road, then a quick right and another quick left into the parking lot. Heavy traffic on the main road. At the time there was road construction.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boone, NC
June 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Honestly, the rate.
I could hear quite a bit of noise late at night.
Couple
Nancy from Durham, NC
May 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff were all so friendly and helpful. I loved the breakfast sausages; they were like the Cumberland sausages I eat in Yorkshire: softer than the usual ones here. Everyone was lovely to our dog - made her feel so comfortable on her first hotel stay.
Our window wouldn't open, and it was a tad stuffy in the room during daylight. The breakfasts could be more interesting. It was exactly the same every morning.
Couple
Nancy from Greenville, IL
April 19, 2016
Couple
6.0
Close to relative we were visiting. Easy to access from interstate. Room was clean
Room not ready when we arrived around 4:00. We were given another room. Breakfast was fair. Only ate there one morning. Variety not very good. Noisy neighbors last night we were there. Will not go back
Senior Travelers
Kim from Fort Wayne, IN
October 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff was very friendly and accommodating providing directions to local attractions, restaurants, etc. Rooms and lobby were recently renovated and looks very nice. A good experience!
Reviews of Comfort Inn Asheville Airport
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Asheville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.