Comfort Inn Asheville Airport

Comfort Inn Asheville Airport

Comfort Inn Asheville Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
15 Rockwood Road
Arden, NC 28704

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Asheville Airport in Arden

# 1 of 4 hotels in Arden
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Asheville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Asheville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Asheville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
December 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
It was a three minute ride from and to the airport that cost me $8 each way because there is no shuttle. The machine at the hotel was out of water and when I asked about I was told there was not any and had to walk to the convience store.
Couple
Bruce from Fort Mill, SC
November 16, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location and breakfast.
The AC/Heating unit was extremely noisy. We had to shut it of during the night so we could sleep.
Sue from Ypsilanti, MI
November 6, 2016
8.0
Friendly, helpful staff.
Toilet was seated uneven and rocked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rougemont, NC
October 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Perfect location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moundridge, KS
October 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location
Too much room perfume in room and hallway. Not a bad smell but way tooo much used. It was overpowering to the point that we opened the window to air the room out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeport, FL
October 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
They allowed pets.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deland, FL
August 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The night manager was as kind as she could be. She made me feel welcome as I was tired after driving 7.5 hours. She welcomed my 16 month old German Shepherd puppy and suggested where I could get food, as I arrived after 7 :30 PM.
No.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, OH
July 25, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hilliard, OH
July 7, 2016
3.0
Don't stay in room 310. Get a 2nd waffle maker Have a separate "coffee, tea, etc" area. Clean the pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Charleston, SC
June 28, 2016
Couple
5.0
relatively quiet
Dirty carpets and curtains, very moldy smell in room.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Asheville Airport
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Asheville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.