Comfort Inn Asheville Airport

Comfort Inn Asheville Airport

Comfort Inn Asheville Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
15 Rockwood Road
Arden, NC 28704

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Asheville Airport in Arden

# 1 of 5 hotels in Arden
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Asheville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Asheville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Asheville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from Simpsonville, SC
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Poor lighting in the room - not bright enough to read by.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracey from Decatur, AL
January 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Everything but the unnecessary room change we had to make and low water pressure.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
November 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
check-in person was great...very personable and helpful.
strange odor in hallway outside room when checking in. breakfast not so great, out of many items.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warwick, Bermuda
August 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
Taxi companies rip off guests needing a taxi in early morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dodly from Hollywood, FL
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff lady approach was very bad, she was so rude and the hotel elevator was not working, when we asked about options to get the luggage to the second floor, she behaved like it's our fault and acted like it doesn't matter to her at all.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgecrest, CA
September 6, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The man who checked me in at the front desk. I would love to learn that he got a raise. He has definitely earned one.
Not a thing. I really couldn't complain at all.

This hotel had everything I wanted in a "close to the airport" hotel and more. I wanted nice, clean, and quality without spending a fortune for a few hours of sleep before my flight. It offered all of that and more. I will DEFINITELY be back. The man who ran the front desk was beyond helpful when I arrived and did everything he could to get me checked in as fast as possible so I could get upstairs and sleep. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Mitchel from Indian Land, SC
September 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
vicinity to both asheville and hendersonville.
my room was near the ice machine and could hear the icemaker at night waking me up.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Moline, IL
July 14, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Close to airport. Clean, comfortable, sizable room
No

I would definitely stay here again if I needed a room close to the airport. It is close to restaurants and the interstate. I left too early to have breakfast but the coffee was hot and the employee offered to make breakfast for me but unfortunately not enough time.

Group Traveler
Stephanie from South Windsor, CT
July 9, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
It was reasonably priced for the 4th of July weekend and complimentary breakfast was included!
The smell of smoke was extreme! The breakfast was offered from 6:30-9:30 but was gone by 8:30. I was double charged for my stay and spent a decent amount of time on the phone with my credit card company on my vacation.

My experience was exactly what I expected from a 2 star hotel. It was an inexpensive room that served its purpose. Bed was comfortable and room was spacious. The hotel/room was extremely smokey, even though we were in a non-smoking room. Breakfast is "served" from 6:30a-9:30a but is not replenished and the food is gone around 8:30. The plus side- there was a waffle station!! perfectly located between Asheville and Hendersonville ...read more

Reviews of Comfort Inn Asheville Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Asheville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.