Comfort Inn Arlington

Comfort Inn Arlington in Arlington

Comfort Inn Arlington

Comfort Inn Arlington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2480 South Glebe Road
Arlington, VA 22206
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Arlington in Arlington

See Most Popular hotels in Arlington
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Arlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Arlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Carmen from Caguas, PR
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The shuttle to the train station. The location is great to explore the night life in Arlington.
The fitness room.
Solo Traveler
Bianca from Paderborn, Germany
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mercedes from Washington, DC
September 3, 2014
Couple
2.0
Room flooded. Woke up in a puddle of water. Suitcase & work clothes ruined. Both elevators were faulty. Stains, rips And wholes in common public areas. The staff was very rude to my partner and I. I would like to believed it wasn't because we are
Almost everything. The breakfast was nice and fresh.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisburg, PA
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Patrick from San Francisco, CA
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything: free parking, breakfast, wifi, business center... Also, it came with fridge, microwave and nice TV.
None. I did have a little difficulty finding it because the sign was hidden behind another hotel. Fortunately, I had asked directions beforehand and the receptionist warned me about it.

Good size room with work area and desk. The AC was not noisy and the breakfast was generous.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clemson, SC
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free parking, Free WiFi, Free shuttle bus to Pentagon City Metro station, Very convenient location to Washington DC, Friendly staff, Breakfast was delicious, Shop nearby selling snacks, Bed was comfortable, Nice stay.
Room had no refrig
Couple
Karl from Rockford, IL
August 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great value great location helpful staff for traveling into Washington dc
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wynnewood, PA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Shuttle and free breakfast.
Pool was freezing. Very worn down place. Difficult to find, as you have to drive thru the Best Western parking lot, and you don't see it from the road. Wifi kept going down.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was easy to find. Short drive to Washington, D.C.. Breakfast was decent.
Although it had its own restaurant there was a lack of options outside the hotel. No restaurants or store I.e. Walgreens, wawa. There was hair in the tub and my son found someone's thermos by the bed.(not ours) Pool was a ways walk outside of the hotel.

If you just need a quick nap for a night it does the job but if you plan on relaxing in the pool, grabbing a decent dinner and spend a little time in your room after a long day of sightseeing; you may want to look elsewhere.

Couple
Sumanta from Thornton, CO
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Shuttle service, Spacious and clean rooms and excellent service & friendly stuff...
Nothing big. Probably the bathroom fittings need renovation as they are worn out.

This is just perfect for your tour to DC. You have hotel shuttle drops you at Pentagon City metro and pick you up from there. The rooms are spacious and furniture is good. Overall you will have a very comfortable stay.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Arlington
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg