Comfort Inn Pentagon City

Comfort Inn Pentagon City

Comfort Inn Pentagon City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2480 South Glebe Rd. Bldg. 2
Arlington, VA 22206
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Pentagon City in Arlington

See Most Popular hotels in Arlington
Based on 199 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Pentagon City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Pentagon City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Pentagon City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Daney from Port Matilda, PA
November 21, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Location, breakfast, shuttle service
Ants in room, many lights did not work. Elevators under construction. One elevator is completely outbid service, artwork removed from walls leaving holes. The place is generally in very poor condition.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Bend, IN
November 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was great - close to DC but far enough from the airports. Free parking and breakfasts were also good.
Smaller room size.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
November 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenient location, great price. Free parking. Some work was in progress but I would stay there again as all I need is basic accommodations and this was more than adequate for that.
Business
Couple
Charlise from Rochester, NY
October 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Continental breakfast, airport and metro shuttle services
Couple
Miguel from Sterling, VA
October 13, 2015
Couple
3.0
Just location at his time. Because it's a lot of things that I wasn't agree at this time.
Cleanings - Shower wasn't working properly. Also when I contact the front desk. They said is already pay and is nothing they can do. I was very upset for the answer. Just left the hotel very frustrate.

I will not recommend nobody this location.

Couple
Jason from Ogden, UT
October 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
shuttle to metro link, and good breakfast, free parking,
Couple
Leonardo from Bartlett, TN
August 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Greasy location free breakfast free parking shuttle service to metro and mall.
Room smelled funny and so did water.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Quincy, MA
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly the breakfast
Pool
Solo Traveler
Paula from Villa Park, IL
July 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
How you had to get in and out road. Good ace for accident. Also the staff not very friendly
Michael from Stone Mountain, GA
July 29, 2015
10.0
The comfortable clean King size bed, the excellent breakfast selection,complimentary shuttle service to and from the Airport.

I would recommend it for both business and leisure travelers

Reviews of Comfort Inn Pentagon City
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Pentagon City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.