Comfort Inn And Suites

Comfort Inn And Suites

Comfort Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
22 Dracup Avenue
Yorkton, SK S3N3W1

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn And Suites in Yorkton

# 1 of 9 hotels in Yorkton
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
July 12, 2016
Couple
6.0
The hotel is what is expected for the price. Also, that the hotel is pet friendly and it was very easy to take the dogs out for their walk. The general manager was supberb! - So friendly and was doing everything in his power to make your stay a good one.
The hotel was filled to capacity. The breakfast was not sufficient for the amount of hotel guests. Completely out of food by 9:20 am. Some staff did not come in on weekend, thus,left the poor mgr to cook, mop floors,as well as to attend the front desk.
Business Traveler
Jerry from St Albert, Canada
June 16, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The location was good. Walking distance to restaurants. And a good breakfast to start the day.
Their pool was closed for renovations. I'm sure it will be great when that's done.
Couple
Robert from Snow Lake, Canada
April 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was undergoing renovations but still great place to stay.
No.
Couple
Carla from Regina, Canada
September 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
Night girl was not friendly at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Snow Lake, Canada
February 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
The continental breakfast was good!
The heat in the room was very hard/impossible to control; either too hot or too cold. Also shower not very good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prince George, Canada
July 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
good breakfast. was quiet. easy access to other areas of town.
The parking lot made me uneasy due to the many teenagers/young men loitering about.
Couple
Mary from Saskatoon, Canada
July 14, 2010
Couple
8.0

We only spent one night so it is a little difficult to rate it fully.

Business Traveler
Gregg
November 1, 2008
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean and modern, continental breakfast.
Noisy floors.

Overall, a nice comfortable place to stay.

Senior Travelers
Lynne
July 9, 2008
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everyone was so friendly.
The laundry tubs outside my room were not too nice. They just dont have the room in their laundry room for the laundry they have to do.

I was very happy with my stay in Yorktown. When asked about the different eating establishments they were forthcoming. If I needed anything for my room it was done as quickly as they could. Only thing I would work on for this hotel is the calls that came from my family was not answered right away as there was only one girl at the desk in the evening. Poor girl!

Couple
Terry
July 8, 2008
Couple
9.0
Nice pool, firm King-sized bed, good shower.
Only had Margarine for Waffles at breakfast (no butter) - AC was loud.

Very clean, functional and comfortable. Slept like a log.

Reviews of Comfort Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.