Comfort Inn And Suites West Beaverton

Comfort Inn And Suites West Beaverton in Beaverton

Comfort Inn And Suites West Beaverton

Comfort Inn And Suites West Beaverton Image
2 Star
13455 Sw Tualatin Valley Highway
Beaverton, OR 97005

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn And Suites West Beaverton in Beaverton

Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites West Beaverton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn And Suites West Beaverton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clackamas, OR
June 28, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The bed were comfortable.
The room was average. The A/C leaking water everywhere and there was mold in the ceiling but they painted over it. It was odd.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Terrace, CA
June 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very clean and had no smoke smell. The rooms were quiet and very comfortable. Bed and pillows were great.
No complaints.

Great location - especially for someone using public transportation from the airport as it is very close to the Beaverton Transit Center. I will stay again next time I'm in town.

Couple
Alex from Lacey, WA
June 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very nice room, bed is very comfortable. Location is very convenient. Plenty of free parking.
Internet connection was very spotty. It was hard to use it consistently. They finally fixed it just before we left. Elevator is soooo slooow. Nearby train tracks make it very noisy occasionally when train goes by.

Hotel is in a good location for Beaverton. Staff is very helpful.

Couple
Sally from Pacific City, OR
June 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff were very friendly. The beds were comfortable. The room was comfortable.
I could definitely hear my neighbors. An outdoor patio area would have been nice.

The location was great for me and the price was reasonable.

Couple
Douglas from Folsom, CA
May 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was good as well.
The only recommendation I might make is to have a few more TV channels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
January 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great place. House keeping did great. Will stay again. Spent 5 days.
Couple
Dorine from Beaverton, OR
January 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Gilbert the night clerk is a very nice young man. He was able to answer any question. He was helpful. We stay at quite a few hotels and having GILBERT at your front desk is a reason we prefer your hotel. Thank you
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location is good. Plenty of parking space available.
Hotel interior is old. Paints are coming off. Fitness center is simply a track mill and an elliptical.

It is a reasonable hotel with great location. It is old but the room is clean and water is hot. Breakfast and parking are free.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
November 21, 2013
Couple
8.0
Great value for the price

Great value for the price. Second floor was recently remodeled and the room was updated and very nice for the money.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
November 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
The room was clean, the hallways were as well.
Staff who immediately steal forgotten belongings.

One of the first things I did when getting in the room was plug in a battery charger. Later in the evening the battery went into the device, but I forgot the charger which had been plugged into the bathroom outlet. I realized this halfway through the following day after I'd already left town. I called right away and the desk person said he'd call maintenance and housekeeping to ask about it and call me back in an hour or two. I was called back at least 4 hours later instead and told that none of them found anything and that there was nothing in lost and found. So it seemed that some people at the hotel were pretty quick to jump on anything left behind in the room. The doors are self locking, so if I know I left something and they say nothing was found that somebody there stole it. Beyond this, the appearance of the couch and linens looked like something 30 years out of date and I felt like I was a young person staying in a retirement home. Although residents of retirement homes usually seem to complain of staff stealing from them, so maybe the decor was fitting after all. ...read more

Reviews of Comfort Inn And Suites West Beaverton
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites West Beaverton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg