Holiday Inn Express & Suites WATERVILLE - NORTH

Holiday Inn Express & Suites WATERVILLE - NORTH

Holiday Inn Express & Suites WATERVILLE - NORTH Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
332 Main Street
Waterville, ME 04901

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites WATERVILLE - NORTH in Waterville

# 3 of 6 hotels in Waterville
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites WATERVILLE - NORTH
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites WATERVILLE - NORTH
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites WATERVILLE - NORTH

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Stow, MA
August 14, 2016
Couple
3.0
The room Expensive tho $---
Under construction Shouldn't be open
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karina from Pottstown, PA
August 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Renovated rooms, nice and modern Near plaza Good location Nice staff
Renovations very obvious, construction materials left laying around out front... need to camouflage to make it look appealing Disappointed pool not available
Couple
Mary Ellen from Lakeville, CT
July 27, 2016
Couple
6.0
Please advise others that this hotel is under major construction. There is repair going on allllll over. The pool, fitness area is closed and floors one and two are "pulled apart" . Our room on the 4th floor was good, and very acceptable.
Major construction.
Business Traveler
Bob from Bedford, MA
February 17, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlborough, MA
August 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
Free breakfast better than most.
Took off "do not disturb sign" before leaving room in morning during first day stay. Saw room service carts in hallways when we exited. Returned about 5PM to find room was not cleaned. Room services lied to manager next day and said we had a sign on door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine from Milford, CT
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool, comfy beds, breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Felicia from Old Town, ME
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was nice and room was clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cheryl from Middletown, CT
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was friendly and helpful especially your dining staff
Traveling with our teenage daughter to view Thomas College we purposely booked a hotel with a pool we were disappointed to find the pool cloudy and having allgie growing on the walls
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was nice and clean the staff was very friendly EVEN when my friend was drunk and belogerant and making a fool out of himself. The room was amazing the beds were cumfy and very clean as well
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Park City, UT
January 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location was ok.
No one at the front desk when I got there. Had to wait 5 minutes. Hotel was d and depressing. Needs updates.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites WATERVILLE - NORTH
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites WATERVILLE - NORTH
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.