Hotels in Portland

Comfort Inn And Suites Portland Airport

Comfort Inn And Suites Portland Airport

Comfort Inn And Suites Portland Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
5019 Northeast 102Nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn And Suites Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 345 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn And Suites Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn And Suites Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln City, OR
April 11, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Reasonably priced and hot breakfast.
Pillows not comfortable. TV channel selection is bad and there isn't a printed channel guide or program guide via remote control.

Close to airport.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Petersburg, AK
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was clean. It was a nice quiet hotel. Staff was very nice and helpful. I had to catch the 4:45 shuttle to the airport. They even called 5 min. before to remind me.
Since I got in about dinner time, it would have been nice to have a sandwhich or something available. Even a snack machine would have helped, but they just had soda. I didn't have a car and didn't notice any restaurants close by.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Deer Park, WA
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very friendly and helpful staff, especially Jean on evening shift.
Not thrilled with the location, but it is convenient to the airport and freeways.
Solo Traveler
Beth from Temecula, CA
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
price
It is advertised as be close to airport..but in fact it is four miles and in an industrial area. Not a good area
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Twisp, WA
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
location was great. We received very good service from the front desk person. Thanks, Bryce!
Family Traveling with Teens
Pam from Umatilla, OR
April 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Good amenities: transport to airport, microwave, frig, pool, breakfast. Clean.
Limited paved parking.

Some hotels will say "I'm sorry, your rate doesn't qualify for breakfast", but not this one.

Joseph from Hicksville, NY
April 3, 2014
3.0
They treat u not like a guest , because i bought the room through pricelibe. They give u the worst room, handicap rooms etc....
Couple
Derek from Renton, WA
April 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
The breakfast was great!

The staff was very helpful but the stay was average.

Group Traveler
Jessica from Eugene, OR
March 31, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Beds were comfortable
Staff were frazzled and somewhat rude due to business. There was no parking, and we were told, too bad, just park on the street and walk...in the pouring rain. When trying to check in, they took phone calls instead of putting peoplron hold to help us
Business Traveler
Tracy from Seattle, WA
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
price
Did not have enough onsite parking spaces & I had to park offsite the first night of my stay.
Reviews of Comfort Inn And Suites Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 196 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg