Comfort Inn And Suites Portland Airport

Comfort Inn And Suites Portland Airport

Comfort Inn And Suites Portland Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
5019 Northeast 102Nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn And Suites Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 388 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn And Suites Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn And Suites Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Warm Springs, OR
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
People where nice.
our first room had stains colors in a suit for look like pee stain so you went down there and complained and they gave us a new room. look her up from the start of the next morning when I woke up the comforter have a PEE stand on it gross.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
March 17, 2015
Couple
2.0
We checked in all was good we were in our room. That evening someone was given our room and key to our room. We called the front desk they didnt know any one was in that room. It made us uneasy.
Group Traveler
Jeffrey from Seattle, WA
March 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Have not stayed at a Comfort Inn in years and I we were very impressed .

Great location for us . Freeway access near by for North or South or East or West but not to close.

Couple
Mishanette from Portland, OR
February 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
The price was fair and all of the staff was very helpful and pleasant. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was good.
It was old and small and it overlooked a trailer park.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rutland, MA
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was polite and welcoming. Cleanliness and spaciousness of the room were exceptional. The price was pretty good too.
The only thing I didn't like was the passing train behind (all) the hotels on this street. For a half hour or so it made falling asleep difficult. Too bad it's out of their control cause they handled everything else very well.
Orval from La Grande, OR
November 5, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
September 21, 2014
8.0
It was clean and quiet. Staffs were friendly and helpful
The water pressure for the shower were very low
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, KS
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, Canada
September 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was clean and affordable and the staff super helpful.
The location was a problem as I had to find it late at night and not familiar with the area.

There were very few parking spots available at the hotel. Didn't feel safe parking it on the street as the neighbourhood doesn't seem safe.

Couple
Briana from Kenosha, WI
September 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The layout of the room was beautiful. However, at--- a night it was a little overpriced
The lady in front was really unhelpful and kind of rude.

Overall, definitely great:)

Reviews of Comfort Inn And Suites Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 179 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg