Comfort Inn And Suites Pittsburgh

Comfort Inn And Suites Pittsburgh

Comfort Inn And Suites Pittsburgh Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
180 Gamma Drive
Ohara Township, PA 15238

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn And Suites Pittsburgh in Pittsburgh

See Most Popular hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn And Suites Pittsburgh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites Pittsburgh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn And Suites Pittsburgh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson, GA
March 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room was clean
Coffee pot very dirty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
February 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Had a microwave and fridge. Breakfast was okay.
My boyfriend lost his wallet in the room once we checked out, called the hotel a few hours later. Housekeeper returned it but stole all of the money out of it. We are extremely upset by the hotel and its employees.
Solo Traveler
Brandon from Natrona Heights, PA
February 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great room and nice indoor pool. Typical two stars are motels w seperate doors outside and at least a few stains or dmg to be found. The room was pristine. Felt like a 3-3.5 star like a Marriott or Hilton. I would definitely stay again.
They couldn't find my reservation at first but checked again 5 minutes later and it was there. Not a major inconvenience
Ashley from West Monroe, LA
December 20, 2015
10.0
The hotel room was very clean and spacious great night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearville, PA
December 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
This hotel was a pleasant surprise. From the outside it is not imposing. Everything we encountered inside had been refurbished. The restaurant was a special surprise. Very modernized, with excellent food and service.
The elevator system was inadequate. The lobby is on the second floor with outside steps leading up to it. Our room was on the second floor, but there was a very long walk to our room. I would request a room closer to the lobby and elevator next time.
Couple
Paul from Montclair, NJ
November 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean place, reasonably priced
Pool lights on at night were annoying; why leave them on when the pool is closed?
Group Traveler
Victor from Warren, OH
November 5, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Pool very nice, breakfast was good, called for late check out and they gave us no problem what so ever!! My son is a patient at St. Margaret and the location is wonderful. Room was nice and pillows were comfy.
I thought the tub could've been a bit cleaner!! Called desk for a mini fridge and they never brought it! No microwave in rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philippi, WV
October 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was great, the room was clean and spacious, and the king bed was great. Breakfast was delicious, hot and varied. The woman at the front desk was patient, polite and friendly.
We arrived after 11:30 p.m. and were tired and ready to sleep. Just ahead of us, a bus filled with teenagers got there, and they carried on and made a lot of noise until after 1:00 a.m. and we could not sleep. Breakfast the next morning was crowded too.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mason, OH
August 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
That I couldn't stay longer.
Couple
Nick from Okemos, MI
July 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice breakfast area, friendly staff, and a great price.
The woman who checked me in rudely told me I didn't look old enough to buy a room.
Reviews of Comfort Inn And Suites Pittsburgh
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites Pittsburgh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.