Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha

Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha

Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
7007 Grover Street
Omaha, NE 68106

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha in Omaha

See Most Popular hotels in Omaha
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location off of I-80, and being on the 8th floor was nice.
Very outdated, we received a noise complaint by staff that we had to quiet down (wasn't being loud just talking) the walls were paper thin. Elevator could only hold 3 people with bags, slow check in, rude female bartender in the attached bar.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kearney, MT
April 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The employees were very nice and helpful.
I didn't think it was quite a 3 Star level, definitely a 2 1/2 star level.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wayne, NE
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff
Location stated as down town. Five miles away.
Couple
Zachary from Sioux City, IA
March 30, 2015
Couple
4.0
They had facial cleansing wipes and lotion which were nice. The restaurant attached had good food and darts. Great continental breakfast.
Didn't have a microwave or mini fridge. The bed was horribly uncomfortable, we could feel the springs in it, and my wife had to get readjusted at the chiropractor when we got home. Water left a film on our skin. Paper thin walls, we could hear everything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rose from Aurora, NE
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location was good
There were quite a few of intoxicated people and it caused my son and I not to get any sleep. There were fights in the hallway and people were pounding on our door in confusion.

For the price it wasn't worth it. The pool is small and unkept and it could use updates all around.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Arvada, CO
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Hotel is older than expected and does not look as nice as the photo.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loomis, NE
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, comfortable, location, easy to get to.
Everything was fine
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Paul, NE
March 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
Staff was very friendly. The onsite restaurant had great food, reasonably priced. Location is excellent, just off the interstate yet it was quiet.
The hotel may be in the process of a remodel. Some of the decor looks updated and yet some looks original.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Valerie from Lees Summit, MO
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Although the hotel was busy, they madecsure to give us a room high and away from the young volleyball players. Our room was very quiet. Beds are very comfortable and high quality.
Couple
Jewell from Saint Paul, NE
January 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
the customer service was great!
the service in the bar was not good at all, the room were pretty low grade and the beds were hard.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.