Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha

Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha

Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
7007 Grover Street
Omaha, NE 68106

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha in Omaha

See Most Popular hotels in Omaha
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was clean. We enjoyed the breakfast and the pool was really nice.
I don't have any complaints.
Couple
Johnathan from Oberlin, KS
July 16, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
We actually had to leave and rent another hotel room for the night even we prepaid. We were given a smoking room that was so bad we had trouble breathing but the real reason we left is the air conditioning broken and it was over 100° and t
Couple
Attila from Sterling Heights, MI
July 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great hotel, quiet and overall a nice experiance
The water was oily in the shower.
Group Traveler
John from Bethany, OK
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Very friendly
2 adult males given one king size bed. Requested several times to get another room and was never accommodated. Very awkward and uncomfortable. Feel like we should be reimbursed. The roll out bed was like sleeping on a piece of wire for 3 nights.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Service and employees were wonderful!
This is not a 3 star hotel 2 at best!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westlake Village, CA
May 27, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Good bartender
Room smelled like dirty feet and had holes in the carpet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Gibbon, NE
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Island, NE
May 12, 2015
3.0
Good location
Rooms weren't clean until almost 5 pm. Hotel is dated. Tiny elevators. Stinks! Could smell cigarette smoke throughout. Room smelt musty. Woke up with a soar throat.
Business Traveler
Dave from Willingboro, NJ
May 5, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice room in a great location. Very comfortable.
No complaints at all.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location off of I-80, and being on the 8th floor was nice.
Very outdated, we received a noise complaint by staff that we had to quiet down (wasn't being loud just talking) the walls were paper thin. Elevator could only hold 3 people with bags, slow check in, rude female bartender in the attached bar.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.