Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha

Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha in Omaha

Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha

Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
7007 Grover Street
Omaha, NE 68106

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha in Omaha

See Most Popular hotels in Omaha
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lori from Bennington, KS
August 21, 2014
1.0
Clean and the staff is very friendly
Are room was on the 4th floor and you could still hear the band in the bar at 1 am - it was so loud it sounded like we where right above the bar.

Staff was extremely nice and they moved us rooms the next day due to the noise from the bar and that room was much quitter ( which it should be on the 8th floor)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fulton, IL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
August 8, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patti from Kearney, NE
July 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
THE ROOM AND VIEW WERE NICE.
I heard from another guest that their truck was broken into during their stay w/tools stolen ,(and 2 previous stays also) , he said he thinks it's an inside job. ?? It was very disheartening, I don't know if I will stay there again because of that.
Couple
Tim from Independence, MO
July 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
Indoor pool.
Room only got cleaned one day, upon check in pillow cases were dirty and the hotel had a ton of unattended children running up and down the halls

We left early due to previous stated reasons.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, VA
June 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
room was very spacious
children playing in hallways at 1:00 in the morning
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dominique from Brighton, CO
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location for the hotel was adequate for what we were in town to do.
Once we arrived, the room smelled of mildew and smoke. It was overpowering. I had spoken to the desk clerk while checking in and had asked for a room with 2 beds but was informed (somewhat rudely) that they were at full capacity.

Once we arrived, the room smelled of mildew and smoke. It was overpowering. I had spoken to the desk clerk while checking in and had asked for a room with 2 beds but was informed (somewhat rudely) that they were at full capacity. I didn't want to deal with the front desk anymore so we stayed where we were at for the remainder of the trip. We had to wash everything that was in the room once we returned home as that smell was very strong. We checked out the pool and it was full with 8 people in it. We would not recommend this hotel. ...read more

Couple
Michael from Ankeny, IA
June 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Beds were comfortable and the room was large.
No microwave in the room. Breakfast wasn't great. Luckily there are other options close by.

I would not consider this a 3 star hotel. At best this is a 2.5 star.

Solo Traveler
Cynthia from Lakeport, CA
June 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
What can I say? The room was big.
Far away from airport-staff did not provide shuttle- had to get a cab- even after checking twice with them- room smelled of cigarettes-loud and run down.

I would never recommend this hotel to anyone- SO overpriced for the location and facility. I checked with staff twice to confirm a shuttle to the airport at 4:30 am- I saw them write it in the book and the night clerk didn't bother to check the book and sent the driver home- another patron and myself had to scramble to get to our flights-

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg