Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha

Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha

Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
7007 Grover Street
Omaha, NE 68106

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha in Omaha

See Most Popular hotels in Omaha
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, CO
July 26, 2016
Couple
7.0
Friday night, there is live music at the bar, downstairs. Hotel was quiet (bar is placed well and rooms must be well-insulated).
Non-smoking room smelled of smoke. We used febreze to freshen the area but it wasn't enough. Windows didn't open. Convention and a full building. You get the picture.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Atlanta, GA
July 21, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing
BEDBUGS!!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheri from Pine, CO
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was supposed to have refrigerator and microwave but didn't. Being that we were traveling to upstate new York we really needed these missing items for food and beverages. There was a large wedding reception going on as well causing loud and obnoxiou
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, OK
June 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location was great. Restaurant on site was good along with the bar.
Upon checking in we went to our room and were greeted with a terrible odor coming out of the carpeting that was soaking wet in front of the bathroom door. Stool must have overflowed at some point and stool contents were in the carpeting so was the odor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dung from Centerville, MN
June 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sohaib from Coralville, IA
June 21, 2016
3.0
Location
Cleanliness, bathroom not cleaned. Shower clogged
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Springdale, AR
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was good. Had a good restaurant/bar in the lobby. Breakfast was good too.
Rooms were not that clean. Whole hotel room was non-smoking but room still smelled weird. AC unit also did not work during a 100 degree heatwave. Front desk was not helpful-2 calls. Provided a fan that did very little to help.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lemars, IA
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The breakfast was very good, a variety of options. The pool was good sized, location was okay, easy to find. Staff was nice.
No hot tub/spa, which would be nice after a long day at the zoo. Very small elevators.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
June 9, 2016
Couple
3.0
The staff was great.
My floor was stained badly. The closet door was also broke and almost feel on my 7 year old nephew when he tried to open it. Also left the room came back an hour later and the closet door was gone. So someone entered the room without my permission..
Business Traveler
Karen from Talmage, NE
June 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were pleasant and very helpful. We ate in the lounge and the food was great. Very clean room.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha
(1 - 10 of 135 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.