Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha

Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha in Omaha

Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha

Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
7007 Grover Street
Omaha, NE 68106

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha in Omaha

See Most Popular hotels in Omaha
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The price was good. They had free wifi in the room, free hot breakfast and a bar and grille adjacent to the lobby so I didn't have to go out.
The fitness center was very weak
Couple
Alissa from Fremont, NE
January 9, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
James from Oneill, NE
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Bed was comfortable
Dirty. Noisy. Soaps were cheap.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
December 26, 2014
9.0
Nice desk staff- it's a Comfort Inn - didn't expect the Ritz. It was what I needed at a reasonable rate
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
December 24, 2014
Couple
3.0
Nothing
Crazy loud trashy bar attached to the hotel. Smoking indoors everywhere. Room was never updated from original construction.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atkinson, NE
December 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I called ahead and requested a handicapped room and when we got there is was not handicapped accessible. The toilet wouldn't stop running and sometimes wouldn't even flush. We called the front desk they said they would send a "guy" up never showed up.
Couple
Laura from Littleton, CO
December 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
I'm glad they allow pets. I appreciate that the fee is pretty minimal and they make it an easy process to check them in.
According to the hotel website, we were under the impression that they provided a goodie bag for guests who bring pets. We didn't receive anything, which wasn't a huge deal. However, consistency is just important.

The location is easy to get to off highway 80, and it is nearby local fast food restaurants and coffee. We arrived super late in the evening/early morning, and the hotel staff was very friendly an accomodating.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, NE
November 26, 2014
Couple
2.0
Dirty stained and ripped carpet. Sloppy paint and room upgrades. Noisy and heater/air didn't work. Common areas were dingy and damaged as well. No way this was the star rating we chose when booking. Wouldn't stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Blake from Denver, CO
November 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing. Absolutely awful. Room was the worst I have ever stayed in by far. I was honestly worried about my health while sleeping there. On top of the smell of millions of cigarettes and mold, I think I was bitten all over my body by bed bugs.
As I said, the room was not habitable. Please stop offering rooms from this hotel.

Additionally, my flight was cancelled and didn't get to Omaha until the day after my first reservation and the hotel stated they could not do anything about me only staying there one night. Paid a high price for two nights in the biggest dump on the planet and only slept there one night, barely. Terrible terrible terrible

Group Traveler
Harold from Atlanta, GA
November 2, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Very little, the bar.
This was not a three star hotel, I have no idea how it was given a three star rating, I have stayed in better 2 star hotels. I call customer. Service and was told " sorry, nothing we can do", typical customer no service.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg