Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha

Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha in Omaha

Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha

Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
7007 Grover Street
Omaha, NE 68106

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha in Omaha

See Most Popular hotels in Omaha
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Laura from Littleton, CO
December 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
I'm glad they allow pets. I appreciate that the fee is pretty minimal and they make it an easy process to check them in.
According to the hotel website, we were under the impression that they provided a goodie bag for guests who bring pets. We didn't receive anything, which wasn't a huge deal. However, consistency is just important.

The location is easy to get to off highway 80, and it is nearby local fast food restaurants and coffee. We arrived super late in the evening/early morning, and the hotel staff was very friendly an accomodating.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, NE
November 26, 2014
Couple
2.0
Dirty stained and ripped carpet. Sloppy paint and room upgrades. Noisy and heater/air didn't work. Common areas were dingy and damaged as well. No way this was the star rating we chose when booking. Wouldn't stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Blake from Denver, CO
November 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing. Absolutely awful. Room was the worst I have ever stayed in by far. I was honestly worried about my health while sleeping there. On top of the smell of millions of cigarettes and mold, I think I was bitten all over my body by bed bugs.
As I said, the room was not habitable. Please stop offering rooms from this hotel.

Additionally, my flight was cancelled and didn't get to Omaha until the day after my first reservation and the hotel stated they could not do anything about me only staying there one night. Paid a high price for two nights in the biggest dump on the planet and only slept there one night, barely. Terrible terrible terrible

Group Traveler
Harold from Atlanta, GA
November 2, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Very little, the bar.
This was not a three star hotel, I have no idea how it was given a three star rating, I have stayed in better 2 star hotels. I call customer. Service and was told " sorry, nothing we can do", typical customer no service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tonya from Grand Island, NE
October 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It had a very great breakfast in the morning. I usually dont expect much from a free breakfast but this went above what I would consider. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

I think it needs to have a hot tub. When I go to a hotel I would like to be able to relax.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
October 24, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Breakfast was nice, rooms were clean.
The bar on the first level was really loud, even with a room on the fifth floor which affected our ability to sleep. Parking wasn't great and the beds weren't very comfortable. Definitely could have used a pillow top.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Lawrence, KS
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location, GREAT staff (I talked to two Doctor Who fans upon check in... doesn't get much better) and great rooms.
A smoke smell is saturated into the elevators. Yuck.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was acceptable. Nothing special. Breakfast was good. That was the best thing about it.
Twice the people working the counter were so engrossed in their phones they didn't notice customers standing right in front of them. Also, the wifi was practicably unusable. It dropped the connection frequently and was extremely slow when it worked.

I did not think it was a 3 star hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Staff very friendly.
Not given the choice of a smoking or non-smoking hotel. Allergic to smoke and cats. This hotel allows pets and smoking. At the entrance of hotel; all the smokers congregate at the outside restaurant/bar as patrons enter the hotel and bombarded w/smoke
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roca, NE
October 10, 2014
Couple
4.0
The breakfast
smelled like smoke or musty and there was no hot tub.The staff would not give us a king size bed although there was probably one available.Very little in the fitness room

couldn't believe this was a 3 star hotel.I wouldn't rate it higher than 2 stars.The price was too high for what we got considering it was blind bid.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Omaha
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg