Comfort Inn & Suites Ocean Shores

Comfort Inn & Suites Ocean Shores

Comfort Inn & Suites Ocean Shores Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
829 Ocean Shore Blvd Northwest
Ocean Shores, WA 98569

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Ocean Shores in Ocean Shores

# 8 of 19 hotels in Ocean Shores
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Ocean Shores
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Ocean Shores
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Ocean Shores

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Wenatchee, WA
August 9, 2016
Couple
7.0
Elevator out of order.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Starlina from Kingston, WA
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was amazing! Great customer service which is hard to find these days. They did everything with a smile and always said hello.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnwood, WA
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Friendly staffs.
Called in a week before the reservation to request a ground level room with 2 queens bed and a sofa bed and got the confirmation but when we got there we got a room on the 3rd floor without a sofa bed. They gave our room to someone else!
Couple
Anthony from Battle Ground, WA
March 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Customer service was excellent. And our room was fantastic.
The trail to beach is under water.
Couple
Toni from Tacoma, WA
March 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
We were very impressed with the staff and the cleanliness of the hotel. Will definitely stay here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tenino, WA
March 16, 2016
Couple
6.0
Close enough to the beach. Easy access. Staff was great. Free breakfast was better than the average free breakfast.
The hot tub pool area could use some attention. We were next to the elevator and it woke us several times in the night with a banging sound.
Amber from Lakewood, WA
March 15, 2016
9.0
The staff was very friendly and the rooms were very clean.
We went during the time when it was very busy so the internet wasn't working. Also the pool and hot tub were very dirty there was a huge crack in the ceiling above the hot tub and it was leaking into it.
Business Traveler
Margo from Tacoma, WA
February 11, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Medford, OR
February 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Comfort Inn was perfect for our family trip to Ocean Shores. The indoor pool was open 24 hrs, awesome staff and very effordable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
February 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very helpful staff. Great breakfast.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Ocean Shores
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Ocean Shores
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.