Comfort Inn & Suites Ocean Shores

Comfort Inn & Suites Ocean Shores in Ocean Shores

Comfort Inn & Suites Ocean Shores

Comfort Inn & Suites Ocean Shores Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
829 Ocean Shore Blvd Northwest
Ocean Shores, WA 98569

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Ocean Shores in Ocean Shores

# 4 of 17 hotels in Ocean Shores
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Ocean Shores
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Ocean Shores
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Ocean Shores

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
July 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
Accommodating staff. Relatively clean.
No air conditioning. Older, outdated property. No beach access. Room and common area carpets were filthy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was very clean and was nice enough in relation to the price of the room. All of the staff were friendly and accommodating. I liked that they upgraded me from the ground floor to the top floor with a view.
Some parts of the hotel were pretty run down and needed some repairs. The breakfast could definitely use a little something, but it was still nice to have a free breakfast. The room was a little hot, but we were able to cool it down with the fan on.
Couple
Oscar from Spokane, WA
June 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
The amazing staff were friendly and available
Not really

It have a great full breakfast for the whole family

Couple
Benjamin from Surrey, Canada
June 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Amazing value for the price.

I will definitely book again at Comfort Inn.

Group Traveler
Linda from Clinton, WA
May 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful. The room was ideal and the pool was nice and warm and the hot tub was nice and hot! The breakfast was delightful. MMMM bacon, eggs, sausage gravy and biscuits and of course Waffles!

Wonderful trail to the beach... very kind and helpful staff... very clean room. It was awesome!

Bryan from Puyallup, WA
April 15, 2014
6.0
The room I booked said a balcony room ... I had no balcony..

Should take small pets

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The staff was friendly and helpful and the coffee was great! We also liked that the pool was open until midnight.
The breakfast area was too small to accommodate the volume of guests and they always ran out of food. Expect to dine on dry cereal in your room. There was a water leak in our room and so it smelled like wet dog. We couldn't walk around in our socks.

The hotel staff expressed regrets at the state of our room and offered to reimburse us some of the cost, but were unable to because we booked the room through Priceline.

Couple
Sherry from Cle Elum, WA
March 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
The view of the ocean
no

It was clean, close to downtown, great view of the ocean, friendly staff

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The very friendly and accommodating staff!! We were in town for a potluck birthday party and the hotel was very accommodating in providing a large bowl for a purchased potato salad to take to the potluck.
No.

I loved that the hotel had an indoor swimming pool. The room was very spacious, equipped with a microwave that we used to fix an evening meal and a small refrigerator that we used to store items needing to be kept cold. Both appliances worked as expected.

Group Traveler
William from Vancouver, WA
February 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location And Staff
no

could not have asked for anything better

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Ocean Shores
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Ocean Shores
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg