Comfort Inn & Suites Woods Cross - Salt Lake City North

Comfort Inn & Suites Woods Cross - Salt Lake City North

Comfort Inn & Suites Woods Cross - Salt Lake City North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
2437 South Wildcat Way
Woods Cross, UT 84087

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Woods Cross - Salt Lake City North in Bountiful

# 2 of 2 hotels in Bountiful
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Woods Cross - Salt Lake City North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Woods Cross - Salt Lake City North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Woods Cross - Salt Lake City North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Xenia, OH
June 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was a good size and the bed was comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, UT
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
We liked that it had a pool and it had breakfast, and that the rooms were quiet.
Our room's air conditioner continually leaked water onto the carpet (which was always wet) and the room smelled like stale water. We told the front desk, but no one fixed it in the two days we stayed there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cade from Burley, ID
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The bed, the bed and pillows were really comfortable.

Good value

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernal, UT
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The staff was usually in the office or the laundry room when needed. When I checked out housekeeping just stood there looking at me and didn't bother to grab the front desk staff.

They charged me an extra $30 on my card for nothing and I got the run around! I would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bountiful, UT
April 11, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Joanne from Quartzsite, AZ
April 11, 2015
7.0
Was nice and, clean.
There was lots of noise from free way traffic The water in the shower was cool all the time.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Lovell, WY
April 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The bed was comfortable
Did construction work in my room while I was still there. It could have waited. Did not offer me another room or anything. Was quite unhappy. Will NOT stay there again.

It sucks.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christal from Beaver, UT
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Price!!! Pool, breakfast!!
The parking. need an ice machine on every floor not just on the first!!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle, ID
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
It was a good value for the price. the bed was comfortable and the room was clean.
Smokers on non smoking floor.
Couple
Daniel from Rexburg, ID
March 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The bed was comfortable, the service commendable, and the overall accommodations good.
The Indie music that was blaring in the lobby upon arrival was not a good introduction.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Woods Cross - Salt Lake City North
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Woods Cross - Salt Lake City North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.