Comfort Inn & Suites North Woods Cross

Comfort Inn & Suites North Woods Cross

Comfort Inn & Suites North Woods Cross Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
2437 South Wildcat Way
Woods Cross, UT 84087

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites North Woods Cross in Bountiful

# 2 of 2 hotels in Bountiful
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites North Woods Cross
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites North Woods Cross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites North Woods Cross

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Rexburg, ID
March 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The bed was comfortable, the service commendable, and the overall accommodations good.
The Indie music that was blaring in the lobby upon arrival was not a good introduction.
Couple
Marilyn from Boise, ID
March 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
We arrived several hours early, because we had to attend a funeral. They were kind enough to find a room that had already been cleaned, so we could change our clothes, etc. There was no charge for this.
The hotel is next to a high school on a frontage road. Not a great location, but it was quiet and well-kept.

The breakfast was excellent compared with other hotels - staff were accommodating and friendly. . . . . willing to go to extra mile to ensure your comfort.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was cheap.
The pool was freezing; too cold to swim. Check out was at noon; at 11:00, 11:15 and 11:30 we had different people come to our door and ask if we were leaving.
Solo Traveler
Barbara from St. George, UT
January 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was close to where I was going
The staff was friendly but didn't know how to make room keys. I was probably at the front desk for about 25 minutes
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Logan, UT
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The elevator and the swimming pool were out of service. We went to this hotel because they had a swimming pool
Eja from Idaho Falls, ID
October 7, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Roosevelt, UT
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Convenience
The pool made my kids cough because of the chlorine content.
Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Cedar City, UT
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location, easy access. Close to my destinations.
Everything was excellent, nothing to not like.

The free breakfast was excellent, well stocked and taken care of during the meal time by attentive staff.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corvallis, OR
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location and the pool.
Sheets on beds came off every night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Meeker, CO
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff is always around. Breakfast is on time. New owners trying to make that Good impression. I've been staying here for a while and they should be at least a 2.5 star hotel. Very fast internet, I can stream anything.
I've always been pertinent to high water pressure for showers.

Ask for the manager, Anil he likes to please his guests.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites North Woods Cross
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites North Woods Cross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg