Comfort Inn & Suites North Woods Cross

Comfort Inn & Suites North Woods Cross in Bountiful

Comfort Inn & Suites North Woods Cross

Comfort Inn & Suites North Woods Cross Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
2437 South Wildcat Way
Woods Cross, UT 84087

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites North Woods Cross in Bountiful

# 2 of 2 hotels in Bountiful
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites North Woods Cross
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites North Woods Cross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites North Woods Cross

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Heather from Christiansburg, VA
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Linda from Lompoc, CA
July 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Price available for multiple night stay
My room was not clean on the 2nd night, even though I removed the DO NOT DISTURB sign on the door knob when leaving at 10:30-11am.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dolores, CO
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
June 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location, easy access, continental breakfast, pool and spa, comfortable room and beds, loved staying there.
Wish price were a bit lower.

Great Motel which has it all at an affordable price. One of our favorites!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Butte, MT
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms were very comfortable and the staff very nice and helpful. The kids liked the pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, HI
June 21, 2014
Couple
2.0
The pool was open 24 hours but it was too cold. The room itself wasn't bad just your average room. The internet was pretty good too.
The room smelled like smoke! Non-smoking? Ya right!

The front desk people hardly even spoke English. I think that is a must!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greybull, WY
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Highway noise was almost too much. I am a heavy sleeper so it worked out OK. If I had my family with me it would have kept them up all night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madera, CA
June 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The bed was comfortable, the air conditioning was good, and the wi-fi was surprisingly fast for a chain hotel.
The breakfast is terrible: rubbery eggs, tasteless weak coffee, medicine-y tasting orange juice. Also, the intersection nearest to the hotel makes it hard to get to the hotel coming from the south on I-15 at rush hour. Coming from north is okay though.

It's a decent place. Close to the freeway which is good, but very hard to get to if you're coming from the south on I-15. Easy to get to from the north.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. George, UT
June 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
Room and bed excellent Breakfast was average
Had to beg for a shower chair for my handicap daughter. Did not receive requested wake up call. Nearly missed animportant meeting because of the missed call.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Trevor from Hurricane, UT
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location to family.
The room was very dirty. The shower had very low hot water pressure. Every soda machine in the hotel had a handwritten "out of order" sign written on it. None of the drinking fountains worked. The juice at the breakfast was apple flavored water.

Very poor. Will never stay there again. It was run by a middle eastern family. I saw the same 3 employees constantly, including their family members who loitered about the lobby. Their version of clean is apparently quite different from my own.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites North Woods Cross
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites North Woods Cross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg