Comfort Inn & Suites Woods Cross - Salt Lake City North

Comfort Inn & Suites Woods Cross - Salt Lake City North

Comfort Inn & Suites Woods Cross - Salt Lake City North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2437 South Wildcat Way
Woods Cross, UT 84087

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Woods Cross - Salt Lake City North in Bountiful

# 2 of 2 hotels in Bountiful
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Woods Cross - Salt Lake City North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Woods Cross - Salt Lake City North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Woods Cross - Salt Lake City North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from St George, UT
June 3, 2017
10.0
Staff
Super strong chemicals in bout tub
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, ID
May 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I have contacted the manager for two weeks straight and have yet to hear back from him when he told me he was compensating us for the bachelor party that was held next door to us one of the nights that we stayed there. Still haven't heard from him.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosie from Las Vegas, NV
May 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The bed was great. Also have great employees.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Taylor from Hot Springs, SD
May 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, kids loved the pool, close to the freeway.
It was a little tough to find behind the Smiths, but overall it was great. A little overpriced, but it was very crowded/fully booked so I understand rates can go up in those circumstances.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Denny from Ely, NV
April 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jennifer from Indianapolis, IN
March 22, 2017
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Hayden, ID
February 22, 2017
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kimberly, ID
February 22, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
It was close to our destination
The hotel was dirty and the front desk help was not very knowledgeable. I reserved a block of rooms under my name and used my card to hold them. A couple of the front desk workers didn't know how to not charge my card for everyone.
Business Traveler
Cody from Payson, UT
November 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Breakfast
Nothing comes to mind
Solo Traveler
Melinda from Saint George, UT
November 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The breakfast was great and the pillows were cozy. Loved that the hot tub is open 24 hrs. Totally what i needed after a long day! It also wasn't bad for the price, though I thought I booked my reservation for the hotel across the freeway ha ha.
The walls are SUPER thin, I could hear the guy next door snoring and the kids music machine all night the floor above me. I dont recommend a room on the main floor. The bath tub was out dated and stained. I didnt dare shower in it.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Woods Cross - Salt Lake City North
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Woods Cross - Salt Lake City North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.