Comfort Inn & Suites Woods Cross - Salt Lake City North

Comfort Inn & Suites Woods Cross - Salt Lake City North

Comfort Inn & Suites Woods Cross - Salt Lake City North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2437 South Wildcat Way
Woods Cross, UT 84087

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Woods Cross - Salt Lake City North in Bountiful

# 2 of 2 hotels in Bountiful
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Woods Cross - Salt Lake City North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Woods Cross - Salt Lake City North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Woods Cross - Salt Lake City North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Logan, UT
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Wasn't sure what to expect paying such a low price for the room, but it was great. Newly updated, very clean and well cared for.
Business Traveler
Arynette from Lauderhill, FL
July 3, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. Good continental breakfast. Convenient location.
Family Traveling with Teens
Hua from Markham, Canada
July 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Martin, CA
July 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
good service, biscuits and gravy
the housecleaning ladies were bit mean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Pocatello, ID
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Michael from Salina, UT
June 7, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were nicer than I expected; as a matter of fact as nice as they were I figured I'd have to pay a lot more than I did.
No!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Mar, CA
May 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
There is A LOT of freeway noise, I stayed in two different rooms and wore earplugs and it was still loud.
Senior Travelers
David from Tuscola, IL
May 9, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
It is well staffed. Breakfast good if unimaginative. Room was good if a little dated. Bedding was excellent and comfortable. I slept well which is unusual for my hotel stays.
The neighborhood is kind of a mess construction all around (I ran over a large rock from the stone pile next door) and a huge car dealership on the other side, though these things are less important unless you are staying there for a time with a family.
Couple
Nicole from South Jordan, UT
May 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel was incredible. The price was so affordable and nice, the area was only a 7 minute drive from downtown SLC, and the king suite was incredible-- so comfortable and clean, not a single flaw! I'll be coming back soon!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tyler from Lyman, WY
May 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location and I it is very comfortable and quiet. Their breakfast has improved dramatically over the years. We have stayed here often.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Woods Cross - Salt Lake City North
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Woods Cross - Salt Lake City North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.