Comfort Inn & Suites Woods Cross - Salt Lake City North

Comfort Inn & Suites Woods Cross - Salt Lake City North

Comfort Inn & Suites Woods Cross - Salt Lake City North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2437 South Wildcat Way
Woods Cross, UT 84087

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Woods Cross - Salt Lake City North in Bountiful

# 2 of 2 hotels in Bountiful
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Woods Cross - Salt Lake City North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Woods Cross - Salt Lake City North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Woods Cross - Salt Lake City North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernal, UT
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The staff was usually in the office or the laundry room when needed. When I checked out housekeeping just stood there looking at me and didn't bother to grab the front desk staff.

They charged me an extra $30 on my card for nothing and I got the run around! I would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bountiful, UT
April 11, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Joanne from Quartzsite, AZ
April 11, 2015
7.0
Was nice and, clean.
There was lots of noise from free way traffic The water in the shower was cool all the time.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Lovell, WY
April 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The bed was comfortable
Did construction work in my room while I was still there. It could have waited. Did not offer me another room or anything. Was quite unhappy. Will NOT stay there again.

It sucks.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christal from Beaver, UT
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Price!!! Pool, breakfast!!
The parking. need an ice machine on every floor not just on the first!!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle, ID
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
It was a good value for the price. the bed was comfortable and the room was clean.
Smokers on non smoking floor.
Couple
Daniel from Rexburg, ID
March 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The bed was comfortable, the service commendable, and the overall accommodations good.
The Indie music that was blaring in the lobby upon arrival was not a good introduction.
Couple
Marilyn from Boise, ID
March 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
We arrived several hours early, because we had to attend a funeral. They were kind enough to find a room that had already been cleaned, so we could change our clothes, etc. There was no charge for this.
The hotel is next to a high school on a frontage road. Not a great location, but it was quiet and well-kept.

The breakfast was excellent compared with other hotels - staff were accommodating and friendly. . . . . willing to go to extra mile to ensure your comfort.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was cheap.
The pool was freezing; too cold to swim. Check out was at noon; at 11:00, 11:15 and 11:30 we had different people come to our door and ask if we were leaving.
Solo Traveler
Barbara from St. George, UT
January 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was close to where I was going
The staff was friendly but didn't know how to make room keys. I was probably at the front desk for about 25 minutes
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Woods Cross - Salt Lake City North
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Woods Cross - Salt Lake City North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.