Comfort Inn & Suites Morehead

Comfort Inn & Suites Morehead

Comfort Inn & Suites Morehead Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2650 Ky 801 North
Morehead, KY 40351

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Morehead in Morehead

# 2 of 3 hotels in Morehead
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Morehead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Morehead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Morehead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Robert from Lexington, KY
March 23, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
It appeared to be fairly new or updated. Didn't like the placards on the bathroom door about stealing towels. I understand the purpose but thinks it's really tacky. Also the floor was soaked over by the ac/heating unit. Not sure why?
It was alright. Just the mess in the floor and the bathroom appeared to have a light fixture replaced and the maint or whomever didn't fix the wall back where the old light fixture was. Hole in wall (visible) and needed a touch up.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Vincennes, IN
March 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
THE BED WAS VERY COMFORTABLE AND THE HOTEL WAS QUIET.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Girdler, KY
February 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Tonya from Raleigh, NC
May 29, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Nothing
Everything they didn't even have my reservation
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Hummelstown, PA
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very conveniently located off of the highway. The staff was very friendly and the room was nice and spacious.
The eggs and bacon were a bit dry, but the rest of the breakfast was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, IL
December 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Priced right. Clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
clean, great price, nice staff
was fine for what we needed, but if looking for restaurants, shopping etc. you have to go to next exit up. only a subway in a gas station.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denmark, SC
January 22, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Safe clean functional. The price was rigjt.
I had to drive a few miles on the freeway to get to town for retaurants amd business. It would be ideal for thpse wanting a quiet lakeside getaway.I replaced malfunctioning keys twice.It was not much trouble getting replacements.
Verified Hotel Guest from Goldsboro, NC
July 21, 2014
9.0
Ease of access to highway 64. The breakfast was on par with this type of hotel. The lady who was working the hot breakfast was awesome. She was helpful kind and not pushy about people eating and leaving.
My only complaint, more of a bother, was the T.V. the reception was less than ideal. I did not stay there to watch t.v. so i really do not care. Also the wall paper in the bathroom needed fixed it was peeling.

I felt comfortable staying here and I am a very picky person about where I stay. My only issues where minor repair issues that needed attention.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Vandalia, OH
June 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
cleanliness, staff
not much in walking distance

will definitely book here next time in Morehead

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Morehead
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Morehead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.