Comfort Inn And Suites

Comfort Inn And Suites

Comfort Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
60-30 Maurice Avenue
Maspeth, NY 11378

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn And Suites in Maspeth

# 2 of 2 hotels in Maspeth
Based on 223 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Norwalk, CT
June 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Free shuttle pick up from the Mayor and shuttle service to LGA were useful, and why I chose this hotel.
The desk clerk called me a car to take me into the city. He greatly overcharged me, couldn't take credit cards, (I didn't ask up front bcse all NY cabs take credit. I assumed car services from Brooklyn/Queens did too.) Airport shuttle driver was rude.
Ouisik from Springfield, MO
April 19, 2017
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nathalie from Magog, Canada
April 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice room. Great breakfast. Full; protein, carbohydrates, and Waffles, too! Super shuttle service to the subway. Free, fast,friendly service. Friendly staff: no fuss. free parking and wifi Price was reasonable considering that it was Easter weekend.
Nope! would stay there again for sure. Families must be willing to take subway to the city. Area was safe.
Couple
Jaspreet from Hicksville, NY
March 10, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisburg, PA
February 8, 2017
Couple
9.0
Good location near the city. The staff was extremely helpful and the shuttle was very quick to drop off and pick up
Room is not the biggest for a suite, but it has everything you need for a good night's sleep. It was clean, and the bed was comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, PA
January 16, 2017
Couple
8.0
It was a last minute arenge, but it was clean n quiet
The view
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield, CT
December 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Looked for an hotel with parking space and this one has it.
Far from subway lines, you need a car.
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Mcalester, OK
December 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location close to a subway station and the hotel offered free drop off and pick up. The parking was safe and the breakfast was great. The room were large, clean, and offered a view of the city skyline.
Microwave not in the rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Staunton, VA
November 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were clean and comfortable. Shuttle to and from the metro station was a great bonus for a family with kids. We were able to park our cars at the hotel's free parking lot and then go into town in Subway. Very convenient!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, MD
November 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Plenty of free parking spaces. Easy access to highways. Free breakfast. Staffs were very accommodating when I requested for a double bed room.
We had the room temp set at 70F. For some reason, the AC unit was pumping loudly every 20-30. Minutes. Our sleep was very much interrupted until we turned off the control. The guests above our room were very noisy. Will go for the top floor next time.
Reviews of Comfort Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.