Comfort Inn And Suites

Comfort Inn And Suites in Lincoln

Comfort Inn And Suites

Comfort Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
21 Railroad Street
Lincoln, NH 03251

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn And Suites in Lincoln

# 1 of 19 hotels in Lincoln
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christopher from Boston, MA
November 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
We got there late in the evening and the gentleman working at the front desk was very patient with us as we tried to get settled in. He was very friendly and helpful.
Seems petty, but no change machine for the vending machines...

Great place to stay for those visiting loon. They have a pool and a hot tub which is great after a day on the mountain. The breakfast in the morning is good for those heading out skiing for the day.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from North Branford, CT
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is great. Easy access to all main attractions in Lincoln.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Azhar from Falmouth, Canada
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location, clean good size rooms, had 2 kids with 2 adults and had enough room for all of us Good breakfast
Too much chlorine in the swimming pool, was stinging kids eyes
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunstable, MA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everyone that we talked to at the hotel was very nice and helpful. The guy we talked to the most, Oscar at the front desk was very kind and friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Weare, NH
March 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean room and accomidating service
It appeared the pool was not being kept up for the amount of use and was very dirty. The breakfast area and food were good, however the kitchen door was open next to the serving area and appeared very unsanitary.

Overall it was a nice stay, I would recommend staying there, however, the hotel could use frequent maintenance in both the kitchen and pool areas.

Senior Travelers
David from Weeki Wachee, FL
January 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was amazing! We had the king suite which had a fireplace in the living room area, and Jacuzzi tub in the bathroom as well as a shower! Breakfast had a large assortment of warm entries, coffee, tea, cocoa and juices. Great stay!

Location is excellent! Just down the street is almost any type of restaurant you would want as well as major ski areas. At the end of the driveway there was a miniature golf and Hobo railroad.

Solo Traveler
James from E Millinocket, ME
November 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
very neat place, excellent breakfast ....
I have nothing to say, but I am deaf person I can see my room fire alarm without flash strobe, I guess Comfort Inn seems never heard of the ADA law...I don't complain as long as I am on first floor so I can escape easy......

mmm nothing I can think of....everything excellent place, nice landscape, easy to parking my vehicle on the parking lot...I guess this Hotel is brand new,,mebbe few years ago... by the way, I surfed into the Priceline website and placed an order with my visa number......two weeks later, my VISA was hacked......I had to change new VISA number before I arrived the hotel....the desk manager confused about my old visa and new visa number,, I told him that old visa number was hacked...I cant point a blame on Priceline....Because I don't use visa since Sept 2013 when it was new visa....then ordered a room via Priceline in three weeks later and got flagged that my visa number was hacked and my Credit Union emailed to me that my visa number was stolen....I had to get other new visa number in ten days later before I travel to that Hotel....They accepted my new visa number....whew....how nice of Comfort Inn..... I hope ur website Priceline is protected against hackers... have a nice day... jim ...read more

Couple
Susan from Monson, MA
September 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location within the White Mountains and within Lincoln. Awesome breakfasts! Great dining area. Fireplace and seating. Quiet at night.
No.

Excellent site for White Mountains activities. Awesome breakfasts. Quiet rooms with adjustable air conditioning or heat. Cheery atmosphere. Very clean.

Couple
Wanda from Ronkonkoma, NY
June 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
Our room was huge! It was more like a suite, had 2 big beds, a thousand pillows, a large loveseat and coffee table, fridge, micro, and 2 TVs. It was very clean and comfy. Three big windows gave us a lovely view of the area.
We didn't care for the breakfast. The waffles that you poured yourself tasted fake and never seemed to fully cook, the scrambled eggs had a funny flavor to them, as well as the bkfst sausage. Stick with the packaged oatmeal and you'll be fine.

This was a great place to stay and we would definitely return.

Family Traveling with Teens
Charles from Hampton, NJ
June 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Staff at reception was absent for 10 minutes when guests were waiting to check in, then came back saying she had been off "having a hoo-ha" and offered no apology for keeping guests waiting. When questions about the area, reception staff was nasty
Reviews of Comfort Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg