Hotels in Las Vegas

Comfort Inn And Suites

Comfort Inn And Suites

Comfort Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4375 East Craig Road
Las Vegas, NV 89115

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn And Suites in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ralph from Reno, NV
April 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The defining feature at all Choice properties is the bedding. First class all the way .
No ventilation in the bathroom ; unfortunately a harbinger at all Choice properties as well . A nightmare for the business traveler . For obvious reasons .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, OR
March 26, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tonilena from Pinon, AZ
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the pool area and the work out room.
The room was overall in good condition, but their was a two inch gap under the door. The pull out bed mattress was lumpy. However it was in a quiet location.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar City, ID
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Daniel from Pace, FL
December 19, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Location was close to Nellis AFB where I had to work
Prices are too high considering you can get 4 star rooms for less on the strip

Prices are too high considering you can get 4 star rooms for less on the strip

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
July 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff, the breakfast, the location.
Elevator was constantly breaking down. You could hear the people on the floor above you. Walls very thin.

I would stay here again only if it was the one given to me in an express deal. I would not chose to stay here for full price.

Couple
Dan from Pahrump, NV
October 1, 2012
Couple
8.0
They had hot cookies at the lobby, and it was quiet.
The complimentary breakfast was horrible! Not enough food for the guests there and sub quality.

Located north of Vegas, the location is not convenient unless you plan to keep your sight seeing off the strip. The breakfast provided was not good, guests were waiting for food to be cooked and it was sub par. Tasted like day old bagels, etc. Hotel is clean and bed was comfortable, however, the pillows were really small! Too small! Like 12" X 12"! Looking at the pictures online, it seemed that there would be plenty of pillows, but it is an illusion. It was very hard to get comfortable or sleep with the pillows provided. Bring your own! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Sara from Silverdale, WA
June 18, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved that it was clean, friendly, and close to the EDC track.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from St. Peters, MO
June 7, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Rooms were very big, beds were cmfortable, and the pool area was great.

Has both indoor and outdoor pools and hot tubs and indoor sauna which my family loved.

Couple
Kelly from Kalispell, MT
April 9, 2012
Couple
4.0
Clean & quiet.
Front desk personnel knew nothing.

This hotel was OK. I reserved a room with a king and got 2 doubles? Not what I had in mind. The refrigerator did not have a freezer which I was counting on as I was traveling with fruit that needed to be kept frozen. Other than that, the room was clean and quiet.

Reviews of Comfort Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg