Comfort Inn And Suites

Comfort Inn And Suites in Las Vegas

Comfort Inn And Suites

Comfort Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4375 East Craig Road
Las Vegas, NV 89115

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn And Suites in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cyphar from Ellensburg, WA
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, comfortable, and uses the system which requires a keycard to be in the room to activate some of the major power using features.
One of the speed bumps outside was ridiculously large, maybe it's meant for trucks and SUVs but it made my little hybrid sedan scrape no matter how slow I went.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
I have stayed at many of these chains. They have all been great. But this particular place was better then that... They even have semi truck parking
All excellent

Just fabulous

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeley, CO
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel had excellant customer service. All staff members were friendly and helpful.
The elevator was not working.

The breakfast was outstanding. I have stayed at several hotels offering free breakfast. This hotel had an attendant that never left the breakfast area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ely, NV
May 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It's so clean and friendly. A newer property.
It's a ways off of the freeway. Parking is meh.
Solo Traveler
Sarah from Pittsburgh, PA
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was nice amd clean. Fit the purpose well.

I wasnt there for The Vegas Strip. I wanted to be close to Nellis Airforce Base. Its not close to the strip. The neighborhood is safe and nice.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
May 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
It allowed me to book a room only not to have a room available. I had to scramble to find another hotel that cost me double the price.

Why would you allow me to book a room when the hotel had no rooms available. It was such an inconvenience.

Couple
Paulina from Edinburg, TX
April 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
the room the blankets and the pillows were really good.
the shower curtain smell like cigarette
Solo Traveler
Ralph from Reno, NV
April 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The defining feature at all Choice properties is the bedding. First class all the way .
No ventilation in the bathroom ; unfortunately a harbinger at all Choice properties as well . A nightmare for the business traveler . For obvious reasons .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, OR
March 26, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tonilena from Pinon, AZ
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the pool area and the work out room.
The room was overall in good condition, but their was a two inch gap under the door. The pull out bed mattress was lumpy. However it was in a quiet location.
Reviews of Comfort Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg