Comfort Inn & Suites Jackson

Comfort Inn & Suites Jackson

Comfort Inn & Suites Jackson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
W227 North 16890 Tillie Lake Court
Jackson, WI 53037

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Jackson in Jackson

# 1 of 1 hotels in Jackson
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dana from Dexter, MI
August 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We have family in WI, so we stay in this hotel at least once a year for the past 7 years. The staff is extremely nice. The owner is fabulous. We had a minor issue with our room and owner comped our stay. We are also satisfied staying there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sam from Newport News, VA
March 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This wasn't an easy weekend stay for my family. We were in town for a funeral & 2 out of 3 of us visited the ER instead of the funeral service. The staff was excellent. We require extra attention & received great service- Stay here!
Group Traveler
Linda from Butler, WI
February 6, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
very clean and friendly staff
no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Menasha, WI
December 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Quiet, clean, spacious room. Staff was friendly and professional. Nice quality breakfast buffet.
There was nothing that I didn't like.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Menasha, WI
December 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, spacious clean room, quiet,and a very nice breakfast selection.
No, my overall stay was satisfactory.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottage Grove, WI
November 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Proximity to our family. Great value. Decent breakfast and swimming pool
Staff at check in was not very polite. Seemed like I was bothering her when I arrived. Furnace maf ed a loud rattling noise throughout the night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dana from Dexter, MI
March 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We have stayed there several times now. Looks like the hotel has been updated. The staff was very accommodating. They pool is nice and clean. Their breakfast area was spacious. They has many different items to choose from . Would stay again.
Group Traveler
Nathan from Rice Lake, WI
January 18, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean room.
Not really.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sikeston, MO
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Heater did not work. Way too hot in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keith from Westby, WI
December 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff and breakfast.
Bathroom could be cleaner.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Jackson
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.