Comfort Inn & Suites Hawthorne

Comfort Inn & Suites Hawthorne in Hawthorne

Comfort Inn & Suites Hawthorne

Comfort Inn & Suites Hawthorne Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
20 Saw Mill River Rd.
Hawthorne, NY 10532

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Hawthorne in Hawthorne

# 1 of 1 hotels in Hawthorne
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Hawthorne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Hawthorne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Hawthorne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kathleen from West Seneca, NY
July 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Excellent location, good breakfast. Bedding comfortable and choice of restaurants right across lot.
Nothing!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Russell, Canada
June 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were great even though they couldn't change our hotel room to a double! Wendy was extremely helpful & gave us all the info about everything we asked for.
That they couldn't change the room!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Kisco, NY
May 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Breakfast and staff was great with a large room
They only had a smoking room and it smelled horrible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, NY
February 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
I like best about the hotel is the bed and breakfast.
N/A

The hotel is a nice getaway spot. One day I want to rent the jacuzzi suite.

Senior Travelers
Nancy from Big Flats, NY
May 13, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
From the moment we walked in the staff was cheerful,and efficient. The room accommodated 2 people very comfortably.The cleanliness was also impressive.It deserves a higher rating than 2 definitely!!
Nothing
Senior Travelers
Patricia from Seal Beach, CA
April 22, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
it was clean and conveniently located; staff was very friendly and helpful
I had requested a non-smoking room and initially they gave me a smoking room on the third floor (the whole floor reeked), but then they found a non-smoking room on the second floor which was much, much better.

Should have more than two stars. It was very clean, amenities (sp?) were fine and the staff was very friendly and very helpful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Joseph from White River Junction, UT
April 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice large room.
Did not have roll-away bed available.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashua, NH
November 13, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location, cleanliness and sink/refrigerator in the room
Shwer mad a squeaky noise
Couple
Bobby from Staten Island, NY
October 3, 2012
Couple
5.0
Convenient
Check-in at 4pm is awful. Pool closes at 8. Check out time is at 11. Pool opens at 10.
Chris from Block Island, RI
March 25, 2012
Smoking.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Hawthorne
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Hawthorne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg