Quality Inn Fairmont

Quality Inn Fairmont

Quality Inn Fairmont Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
1185 Airport Rd
Fairmont, WV 26554

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Fairmont in Fairmont

# 5 of 7 hotels in Fairmont
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Fairmont
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Fairmont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Fairmont

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairmont, WV
May 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Slab Fork, WV
May 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
front desk clerk rude and sarcastic.
Couple
Michael from Hardy, VA
May 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean rooms

Pretty nice motel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinez, GA
May 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The exercise room equipment was not fully operational.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
April 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ann from Allegany, NY
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Nice Breakfast and right off of Rt 79
Carpets dirty. It had double beds instead of queens.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, Canada
March 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
convenient for our routegood bed
Room was hot when we arrived so we used air conditioning to cool it down. System was noisy. Had to turn on heat in the a.m. - regulation would have been nice. Dirty around perimeter of bed & bath, otherwise clean.
Solo Traveler
Rhonda from Grandview, IN
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Everything was pretty dated - Updates were needed. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Although it was 20+ miles from Morgantown, I loved diner next door. Very retro. I was traveling alone and felt very safe.
I was stuck in a smoking room and didn't like it. Hotel was full so I was out of luck
Business Traveler
Justin from Pinson, AL
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
If you like smelling cigarettes then you'll love walking to your room here!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Marlboro, MD
February 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was better then most of the quality inns I've stayed at.
The only bad thing I have to comment on though it is not exclusive to this hotel is that the showers are designed for very short people. I'm only 5 6 and in order to wash my hair I had to bend over.
Reviews of Quality Inn Fairmont
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Fairmont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.