Comfort Inn And Suites

Comfort Inn And Suites

Comfort Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5025 County Hwy. V
De Forest, WI 53532

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn And Suites in De Forest

# 1 of 2 hotels in De Forest
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Terri from De Forest, WI
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The pool area was somewhat small but very clean and adequate. Nice hot tub, cute splash area for young children, and basketball hoops in the pool for teens on up. The rate was exceptionally reasonable considering the complimentary breakfast.
No complaints. I would seek out a Comfort Inn & Suites in other cities going forward based on this experience alone.
Couple
Paul from Tomahawk, WI
May 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
clean, friendly, very good breakfast and good location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mankato, MN
May 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great place for family and business. I'll be back!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delphos, OH
April 29, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I was really surprised with this hotel, from the check in right thru breakfast in the morning. everything was great. at check in, the guy at the desk moved me to a king room even though they had a double for me, newer, spacious, clean, and well lit.
there was not a single thing I can think of that I did not like. ok, one little thing. there was no butter for my waffle in the morning, but that was no biggie, I eat too much butter anyways. lol

the quality of the accommodations was a huge surprise to me, especially for the rate paid. I didn't realize at the time but the room I got was more like a suite, had a sofa and a nice wing back chair as well along with a very nice sized HD flat screen tv. might mention, microwave, fridge, safe, coffee maker all there to provide as many creature comforts as possible.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Krista from Oshkosh, WI
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was so clean and roomy!!!
Loved it all
Couple
Wayne from Hartford, WI
March 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
the staff
Business Traveler
Skip from Holland, MI
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff
Out from madison.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fond Du Lac, WI
February 18, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The attentive staff was very helpful.
The secondary lock on my room door was broken.

The young staff was very helpful and customer driven. The building and exercise room could use minor repairs.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukee, IA
January 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Had a nice stay, room was clean and staff very nice and the breakfast was very good. would stay again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mojave, CA
November 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was great, courteous, helpful, knowledgable. The breakfast was good & hot, nice selection of options. Coffee pots were full all day. Dining room attendants cleared tables and dishes quickly. Fairly quiet. Free internet access was a nice extra
Beds were way to firm. Tossed & turned all night, got up with back pain every morning. Tub/shower in rm 222 creaked and squeaked. Heating a little erratic at times. TV sensor put on the dresser top, not on TV itself or inline with remote use from beds.

We stayed for 5 nights, and were overall pleased with the hotel property itself. Just wish the beds were more comfortable, (but that is a matter of preferance) and the shower fixed so it would not be so noisy, also the sensor moved to the proper location. The heating was more a problem of us trying to figure out how that particular thermostat worked. I saw other guests with pets, it's nice to know we could bring our dog with us if we wanted to. Several places to eat are just a short drive away, a little far to walk, (but would be an easy trek), just across the freeway from the hotel. A great cheese store on the other side of the freeway as well. Easy access to the freeway. Need a good GPS to navigate the Madison area if you are not familiar with the city. Only about 10-15 min from the airport. ...read more

Reviews of Comfort Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.