Comfort Inn And Suites

Comfort Inn And Suites

Comfort Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5025 County Hwy. V
De Forest, WI 53532

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn And Suites in De Forest

# 1 of 2 hotels in De Forest
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Krista from Oshkosh, WI
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was so clean and roomy!!!
Loved it all
Couple
Wayne from Hartford, WI
March 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
the staff
Business Traveler
Skip from Holland, MI
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff
Out from madison.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fond Du Lac, WI
February 18, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The attentive staff was very helpful.
The secondary lock on my room door was broken.

The young staff was very helpful and customer driven. The building and exercise room could use minor repairs.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukee, IA
January 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Had a nice stay, room was clean and staff very nice and the breakfast was very good. would stay again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mojave, CA
November 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was great, courteous, helpful, knowledgable. The breakfast was good & hot, nice selection of options. Coffee pots were full all day. Dining room attendants cleared tables and dishes quickly. Fairly quiet. Free internet access was a nice extra
Beds were way to firm. Tossed & turned all night, got up with back pain every morning. Tub/shower in rm 222 creaked and squeaked. Heating a little erratic at times. TV sensor put on the dresser top, not on TV itself or inline with remote use from beds.

We stayed for 5 nights, and were overall pleased with the hotel property itself. Just wish the beds were more comfortable, (but that is a matter of preferance) and the shower fixed so it would not be so noisy, also the sensor moved to the proper location. The heating was more a problem of us trying to figure out how that particular thermostat worked. I saw other guests with pets, it's nice to know we could bring our dog with us if we wanted to. Several places to eat are just a short drive away, a little far to walk, (but would be an easy trek), just across the freeway from the hotel. A great cheese store on the other side of the freeway as well. Easy access to the freeway. Need a good GPS to navigate the Madison area if you are not familiar with the city. Only about 10-15 min from the airport. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Brenda from Frederic, WI
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms were very clean and roomy, and the staff was very accommodating. The breakfast selection was good. I loved that there was a TV in the bathroom. I have stayed at many hotels, but never had this luxury before.
I wished that the breakfast time was extended to an hour later. I felt I had to rush to eat breakfast with my kids. Also on the weekend, there were no places left to sit down to eat. They need to add more tables or make the breakfast area bigger.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mequon, WI
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The fresh fruit and the workout room with the recumbent bike.
They were having some issues with the fitness room door and television during this visit.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mequon, WI
August 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice fitness room fresh fruit with breakfast
some cleanliness issues in the bathroom -- taken care of by staff.

Very nice and helpful staff.

Reviews of Comfort Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.