Comfort Inn And Suites

Comfort Inn And Suites

Comfort Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5025 County Hwy. V
De Forest, WI 53532

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn And Suites in De Forest

# 1 of 2 hotels in De Forest
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheeler, WI
October 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were clean and comfortable. The beds were very comfortable. The breakfast bar could have been more interesting but the staff tending it was terrific. Should I need to stay in the area again I will stay there.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Faribault, MN
October 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
clean and quiet
main swimming pool was a rather small

This is a nice, clean hotel. It is 2 exits away (about 7 miles) from the main Madison WI exit. There are limited businesses (2 gas stations & a few fast food restaurants) in the immediate vicinity, but there are numerous places to eat and shop 7 miles away. The hotel appeared to be well maintained, but could probably use a renovation in the not too distant future. The hotel was reasonably quiet, but the walls did appear to be a little thin (i.e., could be problematic with noisy neighbors). The pools (hot tub, wading pool for toddlers, and regular pool) were small, but nice. The exercise room had 2 nice treadmills, a nice universal gym, an older but functioning exercise bicycle, and an older and noisy elliptical. Everything worked, but it was not the latest and greatest equipment. The continental breakfast was also very nice, but not exceptional (cereal, waffles, fruit, etc). I cannot comment on the internet. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Reid from Andover, MN
October 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaver Creek, MN
September 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
September 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel staff was very friendly. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable
You have to drive to get anything to eat
Family Traveling with Teens
Terri from De Forest, WI
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The pool area was somewhat small but very clean and adequate. Nice hot tub, cute splash area for young children, and basketball hoops in the pool for teens on up. The rate was exceptionally reasonable considering the complimentary breakfast.
No complaints. I would seek out a Comfort Inn & Suites in other cities going forward based on this experience alone.
Couple
Paul from Tomahawk, WI
May 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
clean, friendly, very good breakfast and good location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mankato, MN
May 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great place for family and business. I'll be back!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delphos, OH
April 29, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I was really surprised with this hotel, from the check in right thru breakfast in the morning. everything was great. at check in, the guy at the desk moved me to a king room even though they had a double for me, newer, spacious, clean, and well lit.
there was not a single thing I can think of that I did not like. ok, one little thing. there was no butter for my waffle in the morning, but that was no biggie, I eat too much butter anyways. lol

the quality of the accommodations was a huge surprise to me, especially for the rate paid. I didn't realize at the time but the room I got was more like a suite, had a sofa and a nice wing back chair as well along with a very nice sized HD flat screen tv. might mention, microwave, fridge, safe, coffee maker all there to provide as many creature comforts as possible.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Krista from Oshkosh, WI
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was so clean and roomy!!!
Loved it all
Reviews of Comfort Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.