Comfort Inn And Suites

Comfort Inn And Suites in Danville

Comfort Inn And Suites

Comfort Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
100 Tower Drive
Danville, VA 24540

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn And Suites in Danville

# 3 of 14 hotels in Danville
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Edward from Suwanee, GA
October 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and Breakfast Bar.
No exercise Room and less than friendly front counter staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayettevilleq, TN
September 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Restaurant located at the hotel was excellent. Not usual for a hotel restaurant.
No

Hotel was recently converted to an all nonsmoking facility. The room we were first assigned had previously been a smoking room and smelled of smoke. Informed the staff and they graciously moved us to another room on the same floor. Would definitely stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Ashly from Franklinton, NC
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carol from Luverne, AL
June 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
comfortable pillows and beds reasonably priced
small bathroom, pool wasn't in use
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, TN
December 19, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Total experience from check-in to check-out.
Nothing

Easy to find, easy check-in all the staff I interacted with were helpful. close parking to a back door was pointed out to me.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Paul, MN
November 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The friendliness of the staff. The cleanliness of the rooms and common areas.
The carpet in my room should have been cleaned because there were areas of spilled beverages.
Business Traveler
Kathryn from San Antonio, TX
July 2, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel itself was clean and quiet, even though there was a wedding there during my stay (never heard them). The staff was extremely helpful and did everything they could to make my stay more enjoyable.
Although they offer comp passes to a nearby gym, I still wish there was one in the hotel. It would be much more convenient that way.

Overall, I enjoyed my stay. It was comfortable, quiet and clean and I won't hesitate to book here again. Highly recommend staying in this Comfort Inn and Suites to anyone travelling to the Danville, VA area.

Senior Travelers
John from Centreville, VA
June 17, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location. Close to Restaurants. Easy road access. Nice view.
Attitude of the check-in lady toward priceline customers. Made no effort to put me in a good room even though they were not full.

Overall experience was good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ray from Catonsville, MD
June 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything, I have stay here in the past and I wasn't dissapointed. The room was clean, staff courteous and breakfast out-of-sight!
Breakfast!!!

The location is great, convient to everywhere. Appearance and cleanliness was excellence, as well as the staff.

Group Traveler
Vermelle from Garner, NC
June 4, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Thank you for a pleasant stay.
Everything was very good.

A good place to stay at a reasonable price.

Reviews of Comfort Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg