Comfort Inn And Suites - Custer

Comfort Inn And Suites - Custer in Custer

Comfort Inn And Suites - Custer

Comfort Inn And Suites - Custer Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
339 West Mt. Rushmore Road
Custer, SD 57730

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn And Suites - Custer in Custer

# 1 of 13 hotels in Custer
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn And Suites - Custer
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites - Custer
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn And Suites - Custer

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tim from Greensboro, NC
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
it was all good. good pool, breakfast, clean. close to everything

I would stay again

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Superior, CO
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff at this hotel is outstanding, specifically Raven. She was so helpful and accomodating at Check-in, welcomes all guests professionally. She deserves many kudos and we would definitely stay here again due to her wonderful assistance.
No
Mary from Council Bluffs, IA
August 15, 2014
10.0
Front staff was very courteous and friendly

Loved the afternoon drink that was available in the lobby. It was a refreshing treat when we returned from a long day.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, OH
August 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
The pool, hot tub and exercise equipment. Breakfast was fantastic!
We were put in a handicapped room. We had a blinking light, no remote in exercise room for TV. The internet service wasn't very good - very intermittent. No restaurants within walking distance.

All the employees I came in contact with were very good.

Senior Travelers
Nancy from Laguna Beach, CA
July 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
easy to find
put us in room next to ice machines where door lock key cards didn't work so put us in another room

told by staff check in that online booking services reservations get the worst rooms! As if you go on an alternative list of service - like the VA!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeanette from Sioux City, IA
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
We love the location, friendly staff and breakfast.
We checked in on a Sunday afternoon and were told the pool heater was not working and would be fixed on Monday. It was Thursday before the pool was usable and the indoor pool was the reason we booked this hotel. Definitely not what we paid for.

We also booked this hotel due to free wi fi. Yes it was free but it only worked at most ten percent of the time. The explanation was due to the hills. I feel it is a misrepresentation of services then and should be left out. We booked this hotel for the indoor pool and wi fi. Next time I will pay less to stay somewhere without a pool or wifi and atleast get what I have paid for. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridderkerk, Netherlands
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oirlo, AL
October 17, 2013
Couple
7.0
Spacious and clean room.

I will comeback any time.

Senior Travelers
Henry from Wayne, NJ
September 28, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
room was clean and nicely decorated location was good

a pleasant stay very good selections for breakfast would stay again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Branson, MO
August 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We enjoyed pool and hot tub. Breakfast was very good. Did not expect sausage, eggs and biscuits at a coyinental breakfast.
outside appearances were deceiving. Much nicer inside you would have thought from the exterior.

Close to Mt. Rushmore. Good value. 11 yr old was happy with internet speed:)

Reviews of Comfort Inn And Suites - Custer
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites - Custer
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg