Comfort Inn And Suites - Custer

Comfort Inn And Suites - Custer in Custer

Comfort Inn And Suites - Custer

Comfort Inn And Suites - Custer Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
339 West Mt. Rushmore Road
Custer, SD 57730

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn And Suites - Custer in Custer

# 2 of 13 hotels in Custer
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn And Suites - Custer
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites - Custer
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn And Suites - Custer

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milbank, SD
October 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean with lots of amenities
Like it all

Great location. Very nice decor etc

Couple
Sidney S from Livingston, TX
September 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great value. Nice place. Very clean with a good breakfast.
Senior Travelers
Susan from Niles, IL
September 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mounds, OK
September 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Mitchell, SD
September 22, 2014
10.0
friendly staff
lots of chlorine in hot top, but still very nice pool

I would highly recommend !

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tim from Greensboro, NC
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
it was all good. good pool, breakfast, clean. close to everything

I would stay again

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Superior, CO
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff at this hotel is outstanding, specifically Raven. She was so helpful and accomodating at Check-in, welcomes all guests professionally. She deserves many kudos and we would definitely stay here again due to her wonderful assistance.
No
Mary from Council Bluffs, IA
August 15, 2014
10.0
Front staff was very courteous and friendly

Loved the afternoon drink that was available in the lobby. It was a refreshing treat when we returned from a long day.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, OH
August 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
The pool, hot tub and exercise equipment. Breakfast was fantastic!
We were put in a handicapped room. We had a blinking light, no remote in exercise room for TV. The internet service wasn't very good - very intermittent. No restaurants within walking distance.

All the employees I came in contact with were very good.

Senior Travelers
Nancy from Laguna Beach, CA
July 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
easy to find
put us in room next to ice machines where door lock key cards didn't work so put us in another room

told by staff check in that online booking services reservations get the worst rooms! As if you go on an alternative list of service - like the VA!

Reviews of Comfort Inn And Suites - Custer
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites - Custer
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg