Comfort Inn & Suites Colonial

Comfort Inn & Suites Colonial

Comfort Inn & Suites Colonial Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
215 Charlton Rd. (Us 20)
Sturbridge, MA 01566

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Colonial in Sturbridge

# 4 of 10 hotels in Sturbridge
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Colonial
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Colonial
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Colonial

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Maureen from New City, NY
May 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Free breakfast
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitman, MA
April 12, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Whitman, MA
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful room , nice large bathroom, two pillows on bed, soft and firm. plenty of towels given. very clean and new. Great breakfast in morning. Waffles, fruit, cereal, eggs, a lot for a breakfast with the room price.
nothing I didnt like
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zephyrhills, FL
April 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The pool and Breakfast buffet
No we were very satisfied

Has a lot of food choices and things to see and do around the hotel

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, MA
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
All staff very friendly and helpful. Pool is very nice. Overall excellent and immaculate !!!
N/A
Family Traveling with Teens
Monica from Morris Plains, NJ
April 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room and the staff consideration. The hotel was being renovated and they ensured our stay was pleasant. They even gave us a discount because of the construction situation.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maynard, MA
January 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
How friendly and accommodating the staff was.
Everything was perfect. Maybe intertaient in the lounge in evening
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairport, NY
October 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel is far enough away from the main roads to be fairly quiet.
Couple
Stephen from Middlesex, NJ
August 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was very courteous. The room that I booked was for handicap and was changed without a problem. The room was very clean, quiet and comfortable. A great place to stay.
You have to be cautious going onto the main road from the Hotel. It's fast moving traffic.
Claudia from Charlotte, VT
July 10, 2013
10.0
The overall feeling was very welcoming, country, and cozy. The room was excellent, the bed was comfortable and the whole hotel was very clean. The staff were very friendly. We also greatly enjoyed the outdoor pool area.
No.

I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to my friends and family. The location was great and overall my husband and I give it a "10"!!

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Colonial
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Colonial
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.