Comfort Inn & Suites Port Canaveral Area

Comfort Inn & Suites Port Canaveral Area

Comfort Inn & Suites Port Canaveral Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
3901 North Atlantic Avenue
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Port Canaveral Area in Cocoa Beach

# 14 of 28 hotels in Cocoa Beach
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Port Canaveral Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Port Canaveral Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Port Canaveral Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Francine from Gloucester, Canada
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
locationstafflocationpoollocationmost breakfast selection
dirty: bathroom fan, linen, door framescrack under door shower curtain doesn't keep water off floorbathroom fan loud/comes on to get light onno soundproofingcooking utensils poor/pan sticks/no strainerwifi inconsistent/slow
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Apopka, FL
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was better than we expected and very clean!
2nd floor did not really provide a true "ocean view"
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing!!!
Awful. Smelled like urine. Couldn't check in til after five. Mean staff. Disgusting breakfast food. Pot smell from ther rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
March 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
Wi-Fi access was good.
There was a dirty towel left in the shower and a toilet full of urine and toilet paper when we got there. The room was also quite loud and it was small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Baltimore, MI
February 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
the staff -extremely helpful - location is great - breakfast bar awesome - room very large
had to use the heat & brought out a musty smell on the furniture
Couple
Todd from West Carrollton, OH
February 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
i liked the location of the hotel and its proximity to the beach.
I could easily hear the people next to us and their conversations.

The best part of the stay was the wonderful breakfast spread they had.

Couple
Vyacheslav from Scarborough, Canada
December 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
I like this hotel - very much since 1999 !
I planned to stay in the hotel for 7 days - unfortunately - I was advised to leave hotel for 1 day and after 1 day due to big reservation and they promised to settle me back again.... definitely I completely changed my plans and moved to Daytona Beach
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belgium, WI
December 26, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midway, GA
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
There was a lot of noise (traffic, other guests, and a tow truck) outside my room door. I was traveling by myself and did not feel safe in my room; therefore, I did not sleep well.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Port Canaveral Area
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Port Canaveral Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg