Comfort Inn & Suites Port Canaveral Area

Comfort Inn & Suites Port Canaveral Area

Comfort Inn & Suites Port Canaveral Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3901 North Atlantic Avenue
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Port Canaveral Area in Cocoa Beach

# 14 of 28 hotels in Cocoa Beach
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Port Canaveral Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Port Canaveral Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Port Canaveral Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Lebanon, ME
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location
street facing entrance, noise
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Valrico, FL
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
No carpet in the rooms - appreciated the flooring
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cartersville, GA
June 22, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly and professional as well as patient.
The Lagoon Lounge is questionable at best. I would avoid it, especially if you're going by yourself.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rick from Denver, CO
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was close to the ship , very nice hotel
Not enough parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mulberry, FL
June 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Rooms were much quieter than I expected.
I couldn't get the safe to work.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
June 8, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Convient to the port, good breakfast
one of the beds had small particals like sand between the sheets at the bottom on one side, my sister would not call or let me call to have the bed sheets changed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melanie from Pekin, IL
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Close proximity to beach stores, 528, Cape Canaveral. Could not be any better location. Nice pool, parking at our door.
Room was below overage. No carpet? beach hotel but?? found a bug in our room. Did not clean floors everyday and therefore we would get sand in the beds from our feet. Finallly we just put towels on the floor. Had to ask them to make bed, change sheet
Couple
Ashley from Eubank, KY
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was great for the price, the rooms were acceptably sized and furnished, not having carpet was an excellent decision, great free breakfast.
I wish there had been a mini-fridge in the room, but nothing to make a fuss over.
Family Traveling with Teens
Francine from Gloucester, Canada
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
locationstafflocationpoollocationmost breakfast selection
dirty: bathroom fan, linen, door framescrack under door shower curtain doesn't keep water off floorbathroom fan loud/comes on to get light onno soundproofingcooking utensils poor/pan sticks/no strainerwifi inconsistent/slow
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Apopka, FL
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was better than we expected and very clean!
2nd floor did not really provide a true "ocean view"
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Port Canaveral Area
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Port Canaveral Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.