Comfort Inn And Suites Cocoa Beach

Comfort Inn And Suites Cocoa Beach in Cocoa Beach

Comfort Inn And Suites Cocoa Beach

Comfort Inn And Suites Cocoa Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
3901 North Atlantic Avenue
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn And Suites Cocoa Beach in Cocoa Beach

# 14 of 28 hotels in Cocoa Beach
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn And Suites Cocoa Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites Cocoa Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn And Suites Cocoa Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midway, GA
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
There was a lot of noise (traffic, other guests, and a tow truck) outside my room door. I was traveling by myself and did not feel safe in my room; therefore, I did not sleep well.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chaffee, NY
July 5, 2014
6.0
Closer to the beach.
Doesn't have a fridge and microwave.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntingburg, IN
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean place to stay!
Liked everything!

Great place to stay!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula from Lexington, SC
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room were clean and had been updated. It had a kitchenette which I did not expect and was surprised and pleased.
I was confused about the park/shuttle to the boats. I understood the shuttle was to pick us up at the designated parking. The shuttle pick up was at the motel and we almost missed our shuttle. I called the front desk and they sent the shuttle to us.

Again we were not accurately informed of where the shuttle to the boat was to pick us up. Overall though we were very pleased with our stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
May 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
The bathroom and floors in the room were disgusting. They didn't take dirty towels left on the floor or take out the garbage when they serviced the room! First day they didn't service the room because we had the do not disturb sign on until 12:30 pm.

My mother in law's room the bottom sheet had been used!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Margate, DE
March 25, 2014
Couple
2.0
the beds were comfortable
the sheets were stained and we had the staff change them....which they did quickly, only to hear that evening being talked about by the staff to other guest about making them change the sheets. We wouldn't let the maids come after that to clean again.

they have non smoking rooms but then put benches and ashtray stations right on the walkway where everyone has to walk to get anywhere.

Couple
Anthony from Newtown, PA
February 3, 2014
Couple
5.0

Great breakfast. Room needs cleaning and painting. panhandler in lobby.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Endwell, NY
January 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great loction. Close to port and beach. Loved the pool, playground and breakfast.
The room was a bit dated. Looks like some recent upgrades, but overall it was good for the money.

Great Location!

Solo Traveler
John from Reading, PA
December 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Very close to the beach
Well there were ants in the (6th floor) room. But if you're from Florida you'll know these little buggers are everywhere!
Reviews of Comfort Inn And Suites Cocoa Beach
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites Cocoa Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg