Comfort Inn And Suites - Cincinnati

Comfort Inn And Suites - Cincinnati in Cincinnati

Comfort Inn And Suites - Cincinnati

Comfort Inn And Suites - Cincinnati Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
4421 Aicholtz Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45245-1527

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn And Suites - Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn And Suites - Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites - Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn And Suites - Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Rachelle from Indianapolis, IN
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The pillows
The front desk worker argued with me about my check in date about what room he put me in - in which the air was broke. He told me he'd meet me down at another room and he never did - I had to walk back up to the front desk. Overall horrible experience!

Dirty carpets all throughout the hotel. The room smell like smoke and non-smoking rooms. The front desk staff is terrible & like to argue.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutto, TX
September 4, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Nancy from Bala Cynwyd, PA
September 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Philip from Cleveland, OH
August 6, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location would have been good except for the massive construction of the roads in the area. The beds were comfortable.
Construction in area. Our room had about 1/2 inch of water on the bathroom floor in the morning. Bathroom was not real clean.

Front clerk was very confused by his computer.

Couple
John from Sarnia, Canada
August 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location to event we were going to.
Smallish parking lot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Kingsport, TN
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Yes. They did not clean my room while I was out for the day. Could not hear the TV for the AC. No resupply of basic needs or clean the room the second day of our visit. Had to use lobby restroom, because no toilet paper. Return my money.

See above. Who rated this hotel? You sold me something that you did not provide. You lied to me about what I was buying. Never again I will not use you again, please take me off your e mail list . Return my money you crook.

Group Traveler
Taylor from Fort Loramie, OH
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The location is close to dining, shopping and entertainment.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westport, MA
June 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
staff helped out
I had no air conditioning in my room and it was a very hot day. I was given a second room for the second night. In the first room, the toilet was very difficult to flush and I am a 6' 3' man. Non of the public ares were cool. All were pretty warm/hot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
March 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
September 29, 2013
Couple
5.0
It was close to where I needed to stay.
Only one door key would work, even though staff kept saying they both did.

There were cigarette ashes on the nightstand between the beds. There was a half used bottle of shampoo in the bathroom (it had not been replaced with a new bottle for us to use). Only one of our hotel keys would work, I got locked out of the room because the key I took would not work - fortunately my husband was in the room to let me back in. The staff (at the front desk) weren't the most pleasant, especially when I tried to point out that one of the room keys were not working. He acted irritated that I asked him to come up to the room to try them himself! The side entrance doors were not security locked - you could enter the building without using your room key from the outside entrances. ...read more

Reviews of Comfort Inn And Suites - Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites - Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg