Hotels in Cedar City

Comfort Inn And Suites Cedar City

Comfort Inn And Suites Cedar City

Comfort Inn And Suites Cedar City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1288 South Main Street
Cedar City, UT 84720

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn And Suites Cedar City in Cedar City

# 4 of 24 hotels in Cedar City
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn And Suites Cedar City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites Cedar City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn And Suites Cedar City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Highlands Ranch, CO
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
cleanliness
The room was not ready at the the time we checked in 5:00 pm
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nice staff (even though under staffed and over worked)
Cheap "upgrades" in the hotel. Also, RIGHT by I-15. Can hear the traffic at night. Disgusting pool area.
Couple
Ronald from Layton, UT
January 12, 2014
Couple
3.0
Good Bed
The staff was uncooperative. Entrance was from the outside and the heater was a blower that was very noisy made half the room too hot and the other side cold.

I would guess the MOTEL had 50 rooms but perhaps only 10 or so were occupied. We were told that we ordered a Queen Bed ( I was not given any option )through Priceline and that was the only option he would allow. He tried to make us 2nd class because we reserved through Priceline. After haggling he finally went to the resident manager who gave us a handicap King room.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, CO
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, great location, pool, fitness room, good wifi, big tv. Great place!
Not really.

Great area, helpful staff, would stay again!

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Las Vegas, NV
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Flexability, Staff
Need more Vending Machines that work

Great Full Breakfast

Solo Traveler
Michelle from Las Vegas, NV
December 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff is great! Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Its my second time staying here for a week and its so nice to be remembered by the staff. Very nice place.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Littleton, CO
December 18, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Lobby offers great first impression.
No

As nice as any Marriott

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bigfork, MT
December 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great price, good breakfast and clean.
Too much chlorine in pool and hot tub, made us get bumps

.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
December 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Breakfast good. Room was big and clean.
I did not like having to pay an extra $15 just to get 2 beds. Priceline reserved a king. Hotel was not busy and we were too tired to fight it.

Hotel was great other than having to pay the fee for two beds

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Valley City, UT
December 7, 2013
Couple
9.0
Excellent location. Full complimentary breakfast including hot items.
Reviews of Comfort Inn And Suites Cedar City
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites Cedar City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg