Comfort Inn & Suites Cahokia

Comfort Inn & Suites Cahokia

Comfort Inn & Suites Cahokia Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1607 Pontiac Drive
Cahokia, IL 62206

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Cahokia in East Saint Louis

# 1 of 5 hotels in East Saint Louis
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Cahokia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Cahokia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Cahokia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Misty from Butler, IN
March 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Lady working the front desk on 2/25 was not pleasant at all. Had a sofa sleeper in room so called and asked for pillows and bedding for it, had no extra pillows, got sheets and a really thin blanket.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
February 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very convienient, ample room (I travelled with children, similar hotels have smaller rooms), friendly staff, facilities OK, breakfast ok. Good choice.
Couple
Chao from Chicago, IL
November 9, 2016
Couple
7.0
Service
Jessica from Bulpitt, IL
October 11, 2016
4.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful
The rooms were very dirty and bathroom was very dirty and disgusting
Couple
Russell from Louisville, KY
October 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean. The staff was courteous and called our room shortly after we arrived to ensure everything was OK. No outside noise interference. Deserves more than 2.5 stars. Going to stay there on our return trip home.
Family Traveling with Teens
Victor from Oakwood, IL
September 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff, room, breakfast and everything else were excellent. Would definitely stay here again, if you see negative comments about this hotel,they were looking for a 5 star hotel, and couldn't please them anyway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brook Park, OH
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was so inviting and nice! We also loved the size of the room and bathroom! It was so clean!
The pool was green, so we did not allow our children to swim during our 2 night stay! That was disappointing.
Gretchen from Philpot, KY
August 11, 2016
1.0
Hotel was clean. Breakfast good
Hotel in general no But did not like booking policy.Understand needed credit card for holding purpose but did not realize the held total amound of bill.113.00 caused 4 checks to get overdraft fees of 140 NOT HAPPY
Sandra from Kansas City, KS
August 2, 2016
8.0
Breakfast, staff and location
Stains on carpet and curtains. I found a hair in the bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Sterling, IL
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, friendly and easy access from interstate. Best beds ever! Good breakfast, free Wifi. Quick/easy trip gets you to Busch Stadium and back.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Cahokia
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Cahokia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.