Comfort Inn & Suites Cahokia

Comfort Inn & Suites Cahokia

Comfort Inn & Suites Cahokia Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1607 Pontiac Drive
Cahokia, IL 62206
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Cahokia in East Saint Louis

# 1 of 5 hotels in East Saint Louis
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Cahokia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Cahokia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Cahokia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ripley, MS
January 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location with easy access
Had issues with room first night concerning heat but was moved to different room on 2nd night and all was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethany, IL
November 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff were friendly. Nice and clean hotel with comfy beds.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ripley, MS
November 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
Hotel was full and breakfast was very crowded.
Verified Hotel Guest from Drums, PA
November 2, 2015
1.0
Nothing
By far the worst experience I have ever had in any hotel within the last decade of constant business travel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madisonville, LA
September 25, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean comfy beds, close to food and Walmart which is good to be close to in a 3 day drive, very fast pizza delivery from dominos
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pat from Park Hills, MO
September 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We had difficulty getting extra towels two extra pillows and an extra blanket in the shower there was and a bar of used SOAP already placed in the top corner that the maid failed to move remove when she clean the shower
Group Traveler
Demetria from Memphis, TN
September 22, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
We were initially given an unclean room, then reluctantly by the front desk clerk,after he sd they were booked up, but another guest informed me she had just cancelled her room; we given another room. Well later we discovered this room has stained sheets
Business Traveler
George from Paducah, KY
September 4, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
hidden charge for safe. Will not book again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk River, MN
August 6, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful.
Dried urine between seat and toilet tank; bits of thin, silvery foil on carpet in room; food on floor in prep room, visible from breakfast room; food-like substance stuck to "welcome" mat in front of hotel.
Couple
Jordan from Fayetteville, AR
August 5, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location of the hotel was great.
Our room had bed bugs, the A/C barely worked, and the cleaning staff was rude and made several comments that they were ready to go home.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Cahokia
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Cahokia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.