Comfort Inn & Suites Cahokia

Comfort Inn & Suites Cahokia

Comfort Inn & Suites Cahokia Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1607 Pontiac Drive
Cahokia, IL 62206
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Cahokia in East Saint Louis

# 1 of 6 hotels in East Saint Louis
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Cahokia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Cahokia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Cahokia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Geneseo, IL
July 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Breakfast food is of poor quality
Ed from Las Cruces, NM
July 27, 2015
Excellent. Clean room and courteous staff.
Couple
Randall from Lewisville Tx, TX
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything....
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Streator, IL
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Desk lady was very nice! Breakfast was nice.
Swimming pool windows were disguisting.There were no towels there either.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
very close to everything, staff very helpful - they called cab service for us when we were ready to leave. check in / check out very easy.would stay here again.
guests on floor above us could be heard running very early in the morning. Very loud and couldn't sleep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, IN
June 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
Very nice updates
Bad neighborhood. Lady working breakfast room was rude.
Solo Traveler
William from Cahokia, IL
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The rooms were clean and stocked.
I did NOT get my 6am wake up call,I got no call at all whjch made me run behind for my daughters wedding. The guest was arriving at the church before I arrived. I talked to the G.M. and he told me it was only a wake up call , whats the big deal . I will n
Group Traveler
Jason from Terre Haute, IN
March 11, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
It was about 7 minutes from downtown saint louis. Proximity without the crowds. Staff was very friendly.
The pool looked a little off color
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
February 17, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Dry blood and puke in the blanket. The TV didn't work. Towels were very dingy.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Austin, TX
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff is very professional. Room was clean and everything functioned as expected.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Cahokia
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Cahokia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.