Comfort Inn & Suites Cahokia

Comfort Inn & Suites Cahokia

Comfort Inn & Suites Cahokia Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1607 Pontiac Drive
Cahokia, IL 62206
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Cahokia in East Saint Louis

# 1 of 6 hotels in East Saint Louis
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Cahokia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Cahokia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Cahokia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
William from Cahokia, IL
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The rooms were clean and stocked.
I did NOT get my 6am wake up call,I got no call at all whjch made me run behind for my daughters wedding. The guest was arriving at the church before I arrived. I talked to the G.M. and he told me it was only a wake up call , whats the big deal . I will n
Group Traveler
Jason from Terre Haute, IN
March 11, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
It was about 7 minutes from downtown saint louis. Proximity without the crowds. Staff was very friendly.
The pool looked a little off color
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
February 17, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Dry blood and puke in the blanket. The TV didn't work. Towels were very dingy.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Austin, TX
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff is very professional. Room was clean and everything functioned as expected.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IL
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great Breakfast options
Had unknown bugs crawling on the floor in room
Family Traveling with Teens
Erica from Cahokia, IL
October 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Cleanness breakfast the seat up
Price could been better after after night stay
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monett, MO
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
staff was exceptional! She's a keeper!
The bed didn't look fresh, and that is one of the most important first impressions walking into a room

Good location

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Lyon, MI
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The bed was so comfortable. I really liked the free warm breakfast and variety of offerings. They also provided free faxes, wifi, and use of computer and printer. Why is it that the better priced a hotel is the more amenities they offer for free.
I had a roach in my bathroom one morning.

The staff was particularly friendly and helpful.

Couple
Deborah from Millington, TN
September 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was good. Staff was friendly. Distance to Bush Stadium and ease of getting there was great. Extras in the room that we didn't expect. The free breakfast better than eating out. Felt safe inside and out.

Check in was easy and fast. We needed directions and the staff was very helpful. Our room was big, clean and had amenities we didn't expect. It came with a frig., microwave, iron and ironing board, hair dryer, and coffee maker. The breakfast was way beyond what we expected. It was everything we wanted and it was hot. They had a lady there keeping it clean and stocked. The beds where very comfortable and had plenty of pillows. It was close to shopping, restaurants, and the interstate. We had an awesome weekend and will be sure to stay here again next year on our trip to the Cardinals game. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gulfport, MS
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Overall professional staff.My boys and I are waiting to close on our house
Location is not the greatest, but a very well professional staff it is worth staying ay

Everything

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Cahokia
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Cahokia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.