Comfort Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center

Comfort Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center in Reno

Comfort Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center

Comfort Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1250 East Plumb Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center in Reno

# 19 of 40 hotels in Reno
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, OR
February 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff is the best! All very friendly and helpful.
The room was clean but carpet was wore and stained.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Boise, ID
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean and quiet. Friendly/helpful staff. Convenient location.
Nothing can beat home, but this is the nicest chain we've stayed at in a long time. Can only access entrance from eastbound Plumb.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
January 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
the Staff was friendly. Clean room , and low price!
Couple
Shyanne from Bakersfield, CA
December 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Breakfast was adequate with hot and cold food.
Location was a bit out of the way but not a big deal
Solo Traveler
Gregory from Benton Harbor, MA
December 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked the cleanliness of each area of the building I saw; my room, laundry room, lobby, stairway, halls. The free breakfast was simple but offered a fairly wide variety. All the staff were friendly, polite, professional. It is near restaurants, stores.
The sound easily traveled through the rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alice from San Antonio, TX
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our room was spotless, the linens were great, loved the location of hotel since it was close to Costco, airport and our favorite restaurant. Kids really enjoyed the exercise room. Also, the breakfast was fantastic.

The front desk staff were very courteous and helpful. Our stay was delightful --- no problems.

Business Traveler
Jennifer from Madera, CA
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephanie from Menlo Park, CA
July 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
My husband and I needed a clean room to stay in while my dad was in the hospital in Reno. This hotel provided excellent value for the price. Great complimentary breakfast, surprisingly nice fitness room for this star level, excellent water pressure!
It's not in a scenic area, but it's very conveniently located and felt very comfortable and safe here.

Nearby Costco, Denny's and a shopping center. Very close to the freeway but no noise interrupted us. We got a king suite for $7 more than a king room. Very comfortable. $--- for a room that had all the comfort of the Hyatt that we stayed at the previous week.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yanping from Cupertino, CA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
July 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean room, comfortable bed, full breakfast, wifi in room, quiet. We were very pleasantly surprised!
Man at check in talked really fast with a heavy accent and seemed impatient and irritated when I asked him to speak more slowly.

Conveniently located near freeway

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Airport Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg