Comfort Inn & Suites Airport Reno

Comfort Inn & Suites Airport Reno in Reno

Comfort Inn & Suites Airport Reno

Comfort Inn & Suites Airport Reno Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1250 East Plumb Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Airport Reno in Reno

# 17 of 39 hotels in Reno
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Airport Reno
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Airport Reno
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Airport Reno

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alice from San Antonio, TX
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our room was spotless, the linens were great, loved the location of hotel since it was close to Costco, airport and our favorite restaurant. Kids really enjoyed the exercise room. Also, the breakfast was fantastic.

The front desk staff were very courteous and helpful. Our stay was delightful --- no problems.

Business Traveler
Jennifer from Madera, CA
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephanie from Menlo Park, CA
July 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
My husband and I needed a clean room to stay in while my dad was in the hospital in Reno. This hotel provided excellent value for the price. Great complimentary breakfast, surprisingly nice fitness room for this star level, excellent water pressure!
It's not in a scenic area, but it's very conveniently located and felt very comfortable and safe here.

Nearby Costco, Denny's and a shopping center. Very close to the freeway but no noise interrupted us. We got a king suite for $7 more than a king room. Very comfortable. $--- for a room that had all the comfort of the Hyatt that we stayed at the previous week.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yanping from Cupertino, CA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
July 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean room, comfortable bed, full breakfast, wifi in room, quiet. We were very pleasantly surprised!
Man at check in talked really fast with a heavy accent and seemed impatient and irritated when I asked him to speak more slowly.

Conveniently located near freeway

Lauren from Carrollton, TX
May 29, 2014
10.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms and a great location.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
May 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, UT
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Price, room decor and good breakfast.
Hard to get into parking lot.

Worth the cost.

Laura from Newman, CA
July 8, 2013
6.0
great breakfast in the morning
air conditioner did not work appropritely

over all good

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
March 11, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
The Bed was very comfortable. Front desk staff friendly and welcoming. Breakfast was included.

Decent accommodations, nothing fancy, but met my needs. It was located near a business that i had an early 7:30 AM appointment with. So it was nice to minimize the travel to early AM appointment. Would use the hotel again.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Airport Reno
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Airport Reno
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg