Hotels in Panama City

Quality Inn & Conference Center

Quality Inn & Conference Center

Quality Inn & Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1013 East 23Rd Street
Panama City, FL 32405

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Conference Center in Panama City

# 18 of 43 hotels in Panama City
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelham, AL
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved how we had new towels in the room just after the first night. I also loved the pool and the layout of the room. Everything was clean and nice! The breakfast that was served in the mornings were also excellent!
The only part I didn't like was carrying all my stuff up to the second floor where my room was, but that had nothing to do with the staff or hotel itself!

I'm definitely coming back AND recommending it to my friends!

Couple
Cecil from White Springs, FL
March 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenience and the staff was extra helpful.
Slight smoking odor in the room. But was not overpowering.

The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Valparaiso, FL
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Nothing! Checking out was the best part.
The room had an odor. It was a smoking room and I was not informed nor did i have the option to change rooms. The ac unit was extremely loud and the temp was preset which did not allow us to control our comfort in the room.

This hotel needs to be renovated. The room floor needs to be leveled. Every time we set up the ironing board it fell over. It surved its purpose for one night since we were passing through. But, the hotel was severely over priced. The cigarette smoke smell was so in bedded in the room that it was in our clothes when we left. And I'm a nonsmoker. Will not stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from College Park, GA
August 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
With traffic, it's about 20 min from beach. Closes hotel I could find available last minute. Complimentary Breakfast was amazing.
Couple
Debra from Wichita, KS
August 1, 2013
Couple
3.0
Good breakfast
overpriced for what you got. Seemed very unclean, the furniture was in bad shape. floor lamp in room was all rusted and looked like a year since anyone cleaned it. Rooms need DEEP cleaning.

Seemed very unclean, the furniture was in bad shape. floor lamp in room was all rusted and looked like a year since anyone cleaned it. Rooms need DEEP cleaning.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, SC
July 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast had variety and staff was pleasant. Room was clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jessica from El Paso, TX
July 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The breakfast was hot and the staff was very helpful.
The bath tub and bathroom was very dirty. The room smelled bad and we had to go to the dollar store just to get fabreeze.

I wouldn't pay over 50.00 for this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Rome, GA
July 22, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
The toilet kept stopping up. In 2 days it stopped up 4 times, it overflowed 2 of those times. It was not what was being flushed; it had a restriction in the pipe. We explained that to the hotel but they just ignored what we said.

Room 139

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anticoh, TN
July 19, 2013
Couple
3.0
Breakfast
I had to wash my feet 5 minutes after getting out of the shower because the carpet was so filthy. Had to keep my shoes on the rest of the time we were in the room. The pool had mold in it.
Couple
Jorge from Sugar Land, TX
July 10, 2013
Couple
5.0
N/a
Very noisy

Last minut check in due to 4th of July weekend, thanks to the rain I basically couldn't make it to the beach one day.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg