Quality Inn & Conference Center

Quality Inn & Conference Center

Quality Inn & Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1013 East 23Rd Street
Panama City, FL 32405

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Conference Center in Panama City

# 23 of 47 hotels in Panama City
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Phenix City, AL
May 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice clean hotel
About 15 miles awY from the beach
Group Traveler
Addreal from Jayess, MS
March 16, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The ro was clean, and all of the amenities that I wanted was in my room.
I signed up for a non smoking room and got a smoking room. The smell of the room was horrible, the cover smelled like smoke, and the I used a lot of products to get rid of the smell but they really didn't help.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmetto, FL
November 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was much better than I expected. Room was nice, reception area nice, very convenient location.
Nothing.
Group Traveler
Trevor from Madison, AL
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
It was in Panama City and the quality was basic for what you pay.
Hard beds, but they are in every hotel/motel.
Couple
Sihe from Auburn, AL
September 2, 2014
Couple
3.0
the surrounding is really smelly. the AC is very loud, and a toilet smell in room. The staff are not willing to help. Will never come back this hotel again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
July 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Pillow top mattress very comfortable and breakfast had everything you could want and more. All but one staff member was very nice.
Pool tile looked a bit worn or in need of attention. The first woman we came in contact with did not appear that friendly, we were too early for check inn as we had a long drive. No smile, just your room is not ready. period! Get lost attitude.

The internet said it is pet friendly, that is why I booked this room and a reasonable price without pet fee. upon arrival , there was a sign posted! No pets, $ 50.00 pet . Also everyone came in asking for a discount on two night stay, I was informed because I booked on line he did not know how much I paid and could not discount me.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Cape Canaveral, FL
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The breakfast.
It was dirty and scary.

Would never stay there again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Macon, GA
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location to where we were going out of to fish.
Room was FILTHY!! Continued to be that way. Left the Hotel 1 night early due to the conditions!

This was a HORRIBLE experience as the room was completely NASTY - the carpet was sticky to your feet! The cleaning crew did a horrible job. It was SO bad, we ended up leaving a night early just because of the horrible conditions! I WILL NOT WILL NOT WILL NOT be back and feel I was ripped off for the cost of the room!!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Samuel from Trussville, AL
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelham, AL
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved how we had new towels in the room just after the first night. I also loved the pool and the layout of the room. Everything was clean and nice! The breakfast that was served in the mornings were also excellent!
The only part I didn't like was carrying all my stuff up to the second floor where my room was, but that had nothing to do with the staff or hotel itself!

I'm definitely coming back AND recommending it to my friends!

Reviews of Quality Inn & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.