Quality Inn & Conference Center

Quality Inn & Conference Center

Quality Inn & Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1013 East 23rd Street
Panama City, FL 32405

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Conference Center in Panama City

# 23 of 53 hotels in Panama City
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
August 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
The service and location.
The carpet felt a little dirty and the ceiling had some abnormalities.
Couple
Mary from Waverly Hall, GA
August 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was clean, the breakfast was great.
There was a convention of bikers booked into the hotel as the same time I was there. I had to call the front desk at 10:00 p.m. because of loud music and partying in the pool area, which did not break up until after 2:00 a.m.

The stairs were not maintained and air conditioning water flowed down from the second to the first floor. A member of the hotel staff fell down the stairs right in front of me, because of the water on the stairs. She required medical attention.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
August 3, 2015
Couple
3.0
Nonsmoking room reeked of smokeRowdy guests and thin walls
Loreal from Marietta, GA
July 28, 2015
The continental breakfast was awesome. Pool goes to 6ft which we LOVED! Located across the street from a mall, Target, and many dine-in and fast-food restaurants. Took us 15mins to get to the beach, which was to be expected.
Group Traveler
Michelle from High Ridge, MO
July 16, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
It was clean and quite.
I didnt like that it was 30min from the ocean. And I tried to cancel online and it didnt except it so we had no other choice than to stay so we didn't waste ----$
Family Traveling with Young Children
Decarlo from Oxford, AL
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The sit up
Smell
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chamblee, GA
July 8, 2015
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Mary, FL
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Room was nicely decorated and clean housekeeping was impeccable
Front Desk Manager was extremely rude and sarcastic ..... Need two beds instead of King I was placed in she advised it would be an uncharge , just after she said my assigned King Room was the " best rooms we offer "

Room was clean but desk staff was horribly rude and obnoxious

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Opelikaopelika, AL
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pankaj from Canton, MS
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
really bad motel specially staff......Bad smell and room are too dark and small
really bad motel specially staff...Bad smell and room are too dark and small
Reviews of Quality Inn & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.