Quality Inn & Conference Center

Quality Inn & Conference Center

Quality Inn & Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
3080 South Sr 157
Edwardsville, IL 62025

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Conference Center in Edwardsville

# 2 of 3 hotels in Edwardsville
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelby from Charleston, IL
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a very cheap price --- for the quality of hotel and services. Everything was clean and breakfast was free.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carterville, IL
February 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Oklahoma City, OK
December 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff was very nice and helpful
The indoor pool was closed. The housekeeping staff was off for christmas and no cleaning/fresh towels etc.

It was OK for the price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Osage Beach, MO
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location
Very dusty, bugs in the bathroom, bathroom not clean - floor, walls, counter! Rug stained drapes didn't close properly.

I think dirty says it all!

Solo Traveler
Jeff from Naperville, IL
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
automatic pancake machine was the best
it's looking a bit rundown, especially in the pool area.
Solo Traveler
Amy from Warrenville, IL
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms were spacious and clean and the staff was refreshingly friendly.
The TV was placed on the dresser which was too low to see from the bed.

We will definitely stay there again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracee from Edwardsville, IL
September 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was nice
Bed could have been softer

My stay was nice

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa City, IA
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
They ran out of breakfast food and what was there was cold.

we had big spiders crawling all over the wall.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tinley Park, IL
June 20, 2014
Couple
5.0
Beautiful setting, good breakfast, comfortable beds, quick access to expressway and in a great town, Edwardsville, IL. Who knew it was such a nice town?
ongoing construction inside the hotel, goofy entryway, clearly double bed room with one bed in it, room kind of dirty. I felt the best feature of the room was the bathroom. Didn't like the bedroom at all.

In a hotel, usually you walk in and there is a gathering area with couches and chairs which is welcoming. This place was wierd. A desk, tile floor, all windows,and the only furniture were the kitchen tables and chairs. The breakfast room is to the right with no tables and chairs, so breakfast is served in the front entryway by the desk. Like I said wierd. Our room was clearly supposed to have 2 beds-there was one. It was advertised as a queen bed but was definately a double. Carpet was filthy and there was a lack of furniture in the room, which makes me wonder why. I shudder to think. There was a fridge and microwave in the room. Usually they are in a piece of furniture to accomodate them. Not here. The little fridge was freestanding on the floor and the microwave was sitting on the desk!?! The bed was where it would have been if there were 2 beds in the room and there was a huge vacant spot in the room where the other bed had been...again I shudder to think and at least the carpet was clean under the bed that wasn't there. I hate a hotel where I have to put on my shoes to go to the bathroom..YUCK. This could be a great hotel. They better get their sh!) together because at this point, I won't stay again. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, KS
June 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
THe location was perfect for our trip. THe hotel was easily accessible from the interstate. It was in a quiet, beautiful area, close to many trails and we took a nice walk after we arrived.
The breakfast could have been better. No whole grain products. No choice on fruit.

For the price it was a good deal.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.