Comfort Inn Downtown - Ship Creek

Comfort Inn Downtown - Ship Creek

Comfort Inn Downtown - Ship Creek Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
111 West Ship Creek Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99501

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Downtown - Ship Creek in Anchorage

# 19 of 59 hotels in Anchorage
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Downtown - Ship Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Downtown - Ship Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Downtown - Ship Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Bryan from Fairbanks, AK
June 29, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything is just perfect with this hotel and they are very pet freindly
Roger from Fairbanks, AK
February 1, 2016
8.0
They let us check out at 1 pm. thanks The price was good. If it goes higher, we go to Clarion, which usually gives you more for your $
Comfort Inn used to give you a better view room during the off-season when empty rooms were available-- no more, you have to pay extra for a ship Creek view room. Breakfast was good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmer, AK
November 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
the breakfast
the pool was closed. the phone didn't work, kitchen was closed for room service, channel list and was wrong, morning staff was rude.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Seward, AK
November 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jamie from Yakima, WA
November 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
The fire alarm went off at 6 am
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Talkeetna, AK
November 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The value of this hotel made it really worthwhile. Our stay was great, with friendly service and a quiet, very spacious and clean room.
Our son was VERY excited to use the pool, but it was under renovation and was closed. That was the biggest disappointment. It's a bit far from the airport so the shuttle takes a little longer. Free breakfast was typical low quality.
Solo Traveler
Jane from Polson, MT
October 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, soft comfy bed with great pillows, and I could have my dog!
No hot tub.
Couple
Thunyachart from Alhambra, CA
October 2, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pheobe from Eagle River, AK
September 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very friendly staff. Quiet. Hotel clerk remembered my granddaughter's name and greeted her warmly each time we saw her.7
Elevator quit working several times and the pool water was not very warm. The pool and the location were the main reasons I picked the hotel. But overall it was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Rohnert Park, CA
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Safe and clean enough.
Improper threshold bathroom to haul, stubbed toes repeatedly. Poor breakfast. Chips in bathtub. Far too expensive for the accomodation level. Massive red stain between beds. Ice machine inoperative on floor.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Downtown - Ship Creek
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Downtown - Ship Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.