Comfort Inn Downtown - Ship Creek

Comfort Inn Downtown - Ship Creek

Comfort Inn Downtown - Ship Creek Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
111 West Ship Creek Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99501

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Downtown - Ship Creek in Anchorage

# 20 of 58 hotels in Anchorage
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Downtown - Ship Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Downtown - Ship Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Downtown - Ship Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Rohnert Park, CA
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Safe and clean enough.
Improper threshold bathroom to haul, stubbed toes repeatedly. Poor breakfast. Chips in bathtub. Far too expensive for the accomodation level. Massive red stain between beds. Ice machine inoperative on floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenai, AK
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Children loved the pool and workout room. I like having multiple pillows on each bed. I also like having a microwave and small refrigerator in the room. Another nice feature is that I was able to adjust the temperature of the room.
Everything was fine.
Couple
Niambi from Anchorage, AK
March 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
Noisy occupants upstairs and to the left of us
Couple
Shelly from Anchorage, AK
March 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was excellent
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Breakfast, my bathtub, and of course my location.
There was no smoking rooms. I also didn't like being on the first floor. The CLOTHES DRYER SUCKED.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Homer, AK
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great breakfast!
Right next to train station. In my 4 nights there, I only awoke once because of train.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchor Point, AK
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I was very happy with being able to stay here with children, without having extra rules and requirements. The staff was very nice. Breakfast was great.
I clean houses for a living, so I did notice that the cleanliness of the bathroom, when we arrived, left some to be desired.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
November 11, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, MO
October 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The hotel was what I would expect at a Hilton. Far exceeded expectations.
Happy that I didn't plan to use the pool, it was cloudy.
Couple
John from Bnuffalo, MN
August 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location but you still need shuttle to downtown. It's all uphill!
High cost
Reviews of Comfort Inn Downtown - Ship Creek
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Downtown - Ship Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.