Comfort Inn Alamosa

Comfort Inn Alamosa in Alamosa

Comfort Inn Alamosa

Comfort Inn Alamosa Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
6301 Us Highway 160
Alamosa, CO 81101

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Alamosa in Alamosa

# 3 of 11 hotels in Alamosa
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Alamosa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Alamosa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Alamosa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Denver, CO
October 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
This hotel was very clean. Staff incredibly friendly and helpful.
The bed wasn't as comfortable as I hoped. And I found it odd that we couldn't get HBO on the TV where our bed was located. The TV in the suite area had the HD tv but not the bedroom. That was dissappointing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo West, CO
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Quietness, location and staff
NO

While we were only there to sleep - occupied room at 5:00 pm and departed at 8:00 am, can't add much more to that.

Couple
Edward from Littleton, CO
September 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were all very helpful and nice. The way the staff waited on everyone, I felt like I was in a five star hotel.
I was visiting the college and the Sand Dunes. This was not the closest motel, but definitely worth the extra distance.

A MUST stay if in town.

Couple
Robin from Rocky Gap, VA
September 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly,our room was very clean, nice comfortable beds, we were next to the door, but we never heard any noise, excellent breakfast, nice big shower, grounds were beautiful and well maintained. I would highly recommend this hotel!!!
Only thing we didn't like was the shower head, it could have been somewhat stronger, but that is personal preference.

Hotel was easy to find right off a main highway, short drive to restaurants and shops, wifi worked great, we stayed in a different hotel every night for 9 nights and I would have to say, hands down this was the best hotel we stayed in all week.

Couple
Daniel from Ft Worth, TX
August 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was clean and had a nice hot tub and heated pool, and good breakfast.
Noise was a issue, they have a back lot where truckers park, and they have refrigerated trailers that make a loud roaring noise, and cut on and off all night. It's very hard to sleep, and they have paper thin walls, can hear everything. Not good

Good breakfast, nice heated pool, with hot tub, clean with paper thin walls!!

Couple
John from Helena, MT
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Easy location in town, helpful staff, nice breakfast

Very easy hotel to find when coming through town, especially from the west. Nice breakfast selection and we saw the staff was very responsive to guests' questions. They gave us bottled watered when we checked in that was so cold we could hardly hold on to them.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, NM
August 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was efficient and friendly.
All went well.

The room was on the small side, but was spotless and had very comfortable beds. We stayed in a 4-star that wasn't as nice the next night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
July 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Dont judge a book by its cover, or in this case a hotel by its exterior. The outside of the hotel appears dated but inside is all upgraded. Loved this hotel, definately recommend!
Couple
Beverly from Colo Spgs, CO
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Service was exceptional. Rooms were clean, roomy and exceeded our expectations. Breakfast was tasty with a lot of variety.
N/A

I will definitely plan on returning to this property in the future and would recommend it to my family and friends.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everyone treated us with a smile, great breakfast, friendliness and wiliness to help and make your stay pleasant.
Cant think of anything.

I has everything you need in the hotel to have a great vacation.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Alamosa
(1 - 10 of 29 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 95 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Alamosa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg