Comfort Inn & Suites Alamosa

Comfort Inn & Suites Alamosa

Comfort Inn & Suites Alamosa Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
6301 Us Highway 160
Alamosa, CO 81101

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Alamosa in Alamosa

# 5 of 11 hotels in Alamosa
Based on 210 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Alamosa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Alamosa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Alamosa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CO
January 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Pretty good breakfast too.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
November 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Was greeted politely with a bottled water right when I walked in the door.
I was looking for a place a little more centrally located in Alamosa, but this hotel was so nice that I didn't mind.
Solo Traveler
Fred from Albuquerque, NM
October 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
What I like best about this facility is the TOTAL professionalism and COURTESY. From the moment you walk in, with the desk person standing up, to the very polite housekeeping staff, I get a feeling of being in a FIVE STAR hotel rather than in a 2 1/2.
For the money...Nada, Zilch, No Way. In fact, for the money...and the breakfast (did I mention that?) OH! Overall, incredible.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hereford, TX
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great hotel, very nice staff!!! received upgrade!!
Solo Traveler
Maggie from Denver, CO
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
I enjoyed the room and hotel over all including the staff not to mention it was extremely quiet
I felt for what i paid and had requested initially I should have gotten a room at least in a better location
Solo Traveler
Lawrence from Littleton, CO
October 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean & roomy

I've never stayed before and was pleasantly surprised by the quality and cleanliness.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stansbury, UT
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Douglas from Aurora, CO
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great hotel which exceeded my expectations. Clean, large suite. Very friendly and helpful staff. Young man running breakfast very quick to refill any items that were running low.
Lighting in pool/tub area very fluorescent and dull.

Highly recommended

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durango, CO
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Rooms were nicely furnished and breakfast was nice.
Staff was smoking outside by customer parking. Please include non dairy milk (almond, soy) for cereal.

Very pleasant experience. Would stay again.

Solo Traveler
Shannon from La Palma, CA
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The employees at this hotel are very friendly and willing to help in anyway they can. The hotel is easily accessible to the main parts of town. I would definitely stay here again.
The room was suppose to be non-smoking and it was obvious when you opened the door that the previous occupant smoked. The front desk did their best to rid the smell by bringing in an air purifier.

The beds are very comfortable, it was nice after a long day out.Just loved the breakfast, so many different items to choose from. It was nice not to have to leave to find somewhere to eat.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Alamosa
(1 - 10 of 14 solo traveler reviews)
See all 112 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Alamosa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.