Comfort Inn & Suites Alamosa

Comfort Inn & Suites Alamosa

Comfort Inn & Suites Alamosa Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
6301 Us Highway 160
Alamosa, CO 81101

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Alamosa in Alamosa

# 5 of 11 hotels in Alamosa
Based on 215 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Alamosa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Alamosa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Alamosa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Weaverville, CA
December 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel was clean and staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast area was continually monitored. There were a variety of foods to choose from. Pool was warm (December visit).
Hot tub was a little too hot, but to be fair I did not mention this to owners
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Layton, UT
December 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

David from Newnan, GA
December 15, 2015
10.0
Very friendly
Couple
Lisa from Colorado Sprngs, CO
December 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and the staff was so friendly. They went out of their way to speak to us and make sure everything was just as we wanted it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
December 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Yidong from Superior, CO
November 28, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Clean, nice breakfast. Very friendly staff.
Offsite from the downtown Almosa, but Almosa is small. We've got extra 20$ charge for pet's pee, but we never had a pet with us. Called them another day, but they won't honer what we said. I have to dispute to my credit card company.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield, NM
November 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was excellent. EVERY staff member we encountered was friendly, pleasant and polite. This was a GREAT experience.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
November 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Was greeted politely with a bottled water right when I walked in the door.
I was looking for a place a little more centrally located in Alamosa, but this hotel was so nice that I didn't mind.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, CO
November 9, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Fred from Albuquerque, NM
October 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
What I like best about this facility is the TOTAL professionalism and COURTESY. From the moment you walk in, with the desk person standing up, to the very polite housekeeping staff, I get a feeling of being in a FIVE STAR hotel rather than in a 2 1/2.
For the money...Nada, Zilch, No Way. In fact, for the money...and the breakfast (did I mention that?) OH! Overall, incredible.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Alamosa
(11 - 20 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Alamosa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.