Comfort Inn & Suites Alamosa

Comfort Inn & Suites Alamosa

Comfort Inn & Suites Alamosa Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
6301 Us Highway 160
Alamosa, CO 81101

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Alamosa in Alamosa

# 4 of 11 hotels in Alamosa
Based on 176 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Alamosa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Alamosa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Alamosa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hereford, TX
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great hotel, very nice staff!!! received upgrade!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterflow, NM
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Comfy beds, good breakfast, clean room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Clovis, NM
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was exactly what we needed in our layover. The kitchen staff for breakfast was one of the best I've ever seen. The were great at keeping the breakfast replenished, hot and fresh! Front desk were fast and friendly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
June 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The entire staff was incredibly polite; the front desk clerk was very helpful and friendly; the breakfast staff went above and beyond to make this a very positive stay for us!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, CA
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location off highway 160 just west of town. Staff was top notch and we checked in with ease. Hotel Employee was especially helpful and professional. Breakfast was very good.
No

We would definitely stay hear next time through this area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CO
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast was great!
Couple
Dru from Pueblo, CO
April 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
How clean and friendly your staff is!
Coffee in the morning was not that great! But the guy cooking and helping folks was awesome !!
Business Traveler
Rick from Estes Park, CO
April 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff were exceptional.. The front desk at the continental breakfast did a great job. Very friendly and helpful.. I will definitely stay here again because of them.Also, the room and bed was comfortable and clean
the TV situation was a little hard to figure out
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pagosa Springs, CO
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice staff. Good Breakfast. Nice pool and hot tub. Good price.
Business Traveler
Tina from Loveland, CO
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I like this motel because it's clean and newer.
No

It's a gray place top stay, breakfast is good, staff is pleasant.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Alamosa
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Alamosa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.