Comfort Inn & Suites Alamosa

Comfort Inn & Suites Alamosa

Comfort Inn & Suites Alamosa Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
6301 Us Highway 160
Alamosa, CO 81101

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Alamosa in Alamosa

# 3 of 11 hotels in Alamosa
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Alamosa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Alamosa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Alamosa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Rick from Estes Park, CO
April 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff were exceptional.. The front desk at the continental breakfast did a great job. Very friendly and helpful.. I will definitely stay here again because of them.Also, the room and bed was comfortable and clean
the TV situation was a little hard to figure out
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pagosa Springs, CO
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice staff. Good Breakfast. Nice pool and hot tub. Good price.
Business Traveler
Tina from Loveland, CO
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I like this motel because it's clean and newer.
No

It's a gray place top stay, breakfast is good, staff is pleasant.

Solo Traveler
Maggie from Denver, CO
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
I enjoyed the room and hotel over all including the staff not to mention it was extremely quiet
I felt for what i paid and had requested initially I should have gotten a room at least in a better location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Creede, CO
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was clean & comfortable .. Good location with easy access
Room was cold and took about an hour to get warm
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centennial, CO
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
What a BEAUTIFUL hotel!! Awesome friendly staff, happy upbeat WONDERFUL AURA!! WHAT A GREAT PLACE TO STAY!!
Nothing it was all fantastic......
Business Traveler
Randall from Socorro, NM
January 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
definitely excellent value for the price
fitness room was not up to par

staff very friendly and helpful. Room was very nice. Hotel amenities good except for fitness room

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield, NM
January 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
This is a very nice hotel - recently remodeled - quiet & very comfortable! Friendly front office personal, I definitely recommend this hotel!
Comfortable beds, very quiet.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ya from Boulder, CO
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Fort Polk, LA
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was comfortable and very clean. In s very safe place. The breakfast was perfect!
Parking!
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Alamosa
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Alamosa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.