Comfort Inn & Suites Alamosa

Comfort Inn & Suites Alamosa

Comfort Inn & Suites Alamosa Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
6301 Us Highway 160
Alamosa, CO 81101

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Alamosa in Alamosa

# 3 of 11 hotels in Alamosa
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Alamosa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Alamosa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Alamosa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Maggie from Denver, CO
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
I enjoyed the room and hotel over all including the staff not to mention it was extremely quiet
I felt for what i paid and had requested initially I should have gotten a room at least in a better location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Creede, CO
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was clean & comfortable .. Good location with easy access
Room was cold and took about an hour to get warm
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centennial, CO
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
What a BEAUTIFUL hotel!! Awesome friendly staff, happy upbeat WONDERFUL AURA!! WHAT A GREAT PLACE TO STAY!!
Nothing it was all fantastic......
Business Traveler
Randall from Socorro, NM
January 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
definitely excellent value for the price
fitness room was not up to par

staff very friendly and helpful. Room was very nice. Hotel amenities good except for fitness room

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield, NM
January 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
This is a very nice hotel - recently remodeled - quiet & very comfortable! Friendly front office personal, I definitely recommend this hotel!
Comfortable beds, very quiet.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ya from Boulder, CO
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Fort Polk, LA
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was comfortable and very clean. In s very safe place. The breakfast was perfect!
Parking!
Family Traveling with Teens
Collene from Arapahoe, CO
November 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brad from Colorado Springs, CO
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel is very nice and new. The people were very friendly. We ended up leaving a light on in our car and everyone went out of their way to help us and make sure we were taken care of. My wife and I were very, very impressed.
No, Everything was wonderful.

The staff from the check in to the cook in the breakfast hall to the maintenance staff were very, VERY nice and it just made us feel really good. Thank you for making our stay so awesome!

Couple
Elias from Basalt, CO
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
staff very friendly we loved it
breakfast could use some help
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Alamosa
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Alamosa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg