Comfort Inn Alamosa

Comfort Inn Alamosa in Alamosa

Comfort Inn Alamosa

Comfort Inn Alamosa Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
6301 Us Highway 160
Alamosa, CO 81101

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Alamosa in Alamosa

# 3 of 11 hotels in Alamosa
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Alamosa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Alamosa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Alamosa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
October 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Denver, CO
October 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
This hotel was very clean. Staff incredibly friendly and helpful.
The bed wasn't as comfortable as I hoped. And I found it odd that we couldn't get HBO on the TV where our bed was located. The TV in the suite area had the HD tv but not the bedroom. That was dissappointing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo West, CO
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Quietness, location and staff
NO

While we were only there to sleep - occupied room at 5:00 pm and departed at 8:00 am, can't add much more to that.

Group Traveler
Erica from Pueblo, CO
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
All of the hotel staff were friendly and nice. They went out of their way to ensure your needs were met. It was refreshing.
Couple
Edward from Littleton, CO
September 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were all very helpful and nice. The way the staff waited on everyone, I felt like I was in a five star hotel.
I was visiting the college and the Sand Dunes. This was not the closest motel, but definitely worth the extra distance.

A MUST stay if in town.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Litchfield, OH
September 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
very friendly and accommodating staff, everything was clean including the room, pool, hottub, and lobby.
no

nicest comfort inn I've ever stayed at.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
September 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean room, great staff, indoor pool, great breakfast
Senior Travelers
Wayne from Vero Beach, FL
September 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stansbury, UT
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Alamosa
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Alamosa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg