Comfort Inn Airport Winnipeg

Comfort Inn Airport Winnipeg

Comfort Inn Airport Winnipeg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1770 Sargent Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3H OC8
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Airport Winnipeg in Winnipeg

See Most Popular hotels in Winnipeg
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Airport Winnipeg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Airport Winnipeg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Airport Winnipeg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Kenora, Canada
July 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Bathroom could have been cleaner
Solo Traveler
Gary from Port Perry, Canada
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Clean and fully equipped room
This hotel required a credit card paid damage deposit of $20 at check in and provided no proof of its removal on checkout . I will not return.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Bartlesville, OK
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The rooms had been renovated, so it was nice to see updated countertops, carpet and bedding. Breakfast was great, and Pam (the breakfast hostess) was the BEST...super friendly, quick to refill food, and gave suggestions on what to see and do in Winnipeg.
The hotel building itself is very old and dated looking from the outside. Our 1st room had a horrible odor (previous smoker and/or moldy air conditioner). It was awful! There are new hotels next door and it made us wish we were staying there instead!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Placitas, NM
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The person who organized breakfast each day we were there was outstanding; she was the best staff member there. The beds were very comfortable.
The staff never greeted us as we came and went throughout our week. The carpets in the halls and our room were dirty and gross. The breakfast area was too small. This would be a last choice to stay here. The location was in an industrial area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Smyrna, TN
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The lady that prepared breakfast was very nice and friendly. She kept the breakfast items stocked and clean. She was the only good thing about the stay there.
The room smelled of pet urine. No pillows for pullout sofa our entire stay. Not enough linens for sofa. After 2nd night moved to another room, same problems. Night staff seemed to not know what they were doing. Worst room we've ever had! Too much to list!
Solo Traveler
Roger from Calgary, Canada
June 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Ended up having a great sleep and that is why I was there... so.... it worked
Older look / feel
Couple
Louise from Thompson, Canada
June 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Rooms nicely renovated. Very comfortable bed
No fridge in room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flin Flon, Canada
June 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff were excellent ! Bed was very comfortable !
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thompson, Canada
June 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
The free breakfast offered and shuttle from airport.
That there was no microwave or fridge included in the room.Beds are small for talk people ,your feet are hanging over the bed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flin Flon, Canada
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Hot breakfast, free airport shuttle
No lift, hard to carry luggage to second floor.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Airport Winnipeg
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Airport Winnipeg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.