Comfort Inn Airport Winnipeg

Comfort Inn Airport Winnipeg in Winnipeg

Comfort Inn Airport Winnipeg

Comfort Inn Airport Winnipeg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1770 Sargent Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3H OC8
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Airport Winnipeg in Winnipeg

# 23 of 60 hotels in Winnipeg
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Airport Winnipeg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Airport Winnipeg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Airport Winnipeg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thunder Bay, Canada
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dennis from Mitchell, Canada
April 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Keith from Thompson, Canada
December 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location is convenient to the Airport and on a major road.

We have stayed here a number of times and always found the staff very helpful and friendly.

Couple
Ron from Treherne, Canada
November 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
Staff & Location were /are great
Patio door cant be locked from the outside which nessessates having to walk 1
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sydney, Canada
October 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
-free shuttle, breakfast, room size, good cable TV selection
more thought put into the size and layout of furniture, needs desk mounted usb charging plugs, brighter desk lamp

-clean, functional room, nice bathroom, basic but decent breakfast, free airport shuttle was timely and prompt

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Colchester, CT
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms were newly updated.
Location was great to the airport, but a little far from attractions. We had a car so it worked fine for us.

Great rooms for the price!

Couple
Charlie from Surrey, Canada
June 23, 2013
Couple
6.0
nice warm breakfast
our room was on the street side, it was very noisy at night 'cuz a lot of semi trucks passing by.

room is very clean, breakfast is warm and fresh. good price.

Couple
Paul from Rosenort, Canada
June 3, 2013
Couple
2.0
The breakfast area was nice
Because I bought through Priceline, they put me in a room with a TV that didn't work.. They said they didn't have to compensate me for the TV because I went through Priceline! Never again!
Solo Traveler
Gil from Toronto, Canada
May 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything - attitude, cleanness, plumbing, TV did not work, attempt to charge me again
Couple
Sharon from Lac Du Bonnet, Canada
April 23, 2013
Couple
7.0
Good location, easy to get to, clean rooms
lobby & breakfast room closed for renovations so both were temporarily in guest rooms, hopefully a short-lived minor inconvenience

Good clean basic hotel, better than expected for two star accommodations

Reviews of Comfort Inn Airport Winnipeg
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Airport Winnipeg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg