Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South

Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South in Hollywood

Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South

Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
2520 Stirling Road
Hollywood, FL 33020

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South in Hollywood

# 17 of 69 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Matthew from Homosassa, FL
March 14, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It was close to a lot of Hollywood's attractions.
N/A
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NH
February 26, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location
Check-in, wasn't organized and the buffet was crazy busy with no where to sit.

Rooms were not updated, leaking AC, cramped rooms.

Group Traveler
Jennifer from Arverne, NY
February 3, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Leonard from Seattle, WA
January 15, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
room floors dirty, Hotel location I was told five min.from FLL A/P. nO SHUTTLE SERVICE AT THE TIME i NEEDED IT BUT ONLY ONE RUN 12:30 AM (not good), nO HELP WITH LUGGAGE
NO: I WILL RETURN TO cONFORT INN (HOLLYWOOD)

YOU NEED TO CHECK IT OUT FOR YOURSELF

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville Beach, FL
August 6, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Cheap and was close to te event me and my boyfriend attended.
Very ghetto, horrible service. Rushed us out of our room on the last day. Sketchy people.

Not somewhere I would stay again.

Group Traveler
Karen from Surrey, Canada
May 3, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Good enough rooms, good location, shuttles to/from airport, cruise ship and shopping/restaurants, helpful staff, nice enough amenities (pool, breakfast bar, etc.)/
Not much, the staff were very accommodating and helpful, the amenities were nice, it was a very good place to stay. We would stay there again, and recommend it to others.

Already covered above. This hotel is a really good place to stay when cruising from Fort Lauderdale, as they have the shuttle service to/from the airport and the cruise ship. For a reasonable fee, they will also shuttle guests to/from shopping or restaurants, which is a great alternative to hiring a taxi. The breakfast area is very popular and a welcome feature, as is the pool. The staff are very helpful and pleasant to interact with. All in all, a very good choice for cruising travellers. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yarker, Canada
May 1, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Shuttle service to and from airport and cruise port was very efficient. Also liked that they would shuttle us to a restaurant of our choosing. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

The shuttle service was very efficient. It was also nice to use the shuttle service to a restaurant. Although there was a nominal charge it was better than a taxi. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Pool area is very clean. Rooms are somewhat dated but clean.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South
(1 - 7 of 7 group traveler reviews)
See all 96 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg