Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South

Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South in Hollywood

Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South

Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
2520 Stirling Road
Hollywood, FL 33020

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South in Hollywood

# 18 of 71 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, FL
August 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
I enjoyed a lot about my stay, at least when i was renting it was peaceful and very quiet. i had the 4th floor room and it was very peaceful, i enjoy the nature scenery so i liked the fact the i didn't have a view of the busy street. enjoyable overall
Not anything in particular, i even stayed longer than my previous requested time and they reasonably made accommodations in their schedule and for a reasonable price which is very much appreciated. Thank you

My stay was more time based so i didn't get to fully experience the hotels benefits but i did like the fact that they had several rooms like computer room and laundry rooms, etc.. the pool looked well maintained but i didn't get to spend any time there

Couple
Wayne from N.Rr.H., TX
August 3, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Marathon, FL
July 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenient to the FLL airport.
No

Good location, reasonable price, good condition.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartford, WI
July 3, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakdale, MN
May 21, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Precola from Lacey, WA
May 10, 2014
Couple
3.0
The staff was friendly
The hotel was run down. Totally not what I was expecting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Massapequa, NY
April 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything!

The manager Eddie is absolutely horrible. He has no business skills and does not work well with people. He shows no empathy or sympathy. We showed up VERY late at night/early morning as our flight was delayed. The security guard had to get his attention to come to the desk. When we finally got a room, the hotel room was moldy and musty. I got no sleep. It is quite outdated and dirty and the price we paid was not even worth it.---is not even worth it! He was not understanding when I asked to reschedule and then had to cancel the reservation due to a family emergency. He was rude and his behavior needs to be addressed. Whatever happened to the customer service and that the customer is always right? I will tell my friends and family to NEVER stay here. Sleep in your car if you have to; you are better off. ...read more

Couple
Donald from Livonia, MI
April 17, 2014
Couple
4.0
This Hotel must have been very nice in it's time. It has many added features including a pool bar and pool grill area.
This hotel has changed from a Quality Inn to a Comfort Inn and has been shown no love for awhile. It is a favorite of the cruise crowd but that means many rooms are not available until after 3:00. It was by far the most unkept Hotel I have seen in years.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Babylon, NY
March 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisburg, KS
March 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly. Henry was especially made us feel welcome and attended our luggage, even found a bag we had left in the lobby and returned it to us. The front desk people despite being very busy couldn't have been nicer.
Fort Lauderdale hotels, taxi services, shuttles and restrurants trying to accomodate the huge crowds of cruise passengers that come in with loads of luggage and the stress of meeting a cruise ship employees are struggling to keep up.

This is an older property, formerly a Comfort Inn. It is very close to the airport and offers shuttle service to the airport and cruise port. Staff is very helpful. Rooms small but very clean.There is a large shopping center right behind the hotel and resturants within walking distance. A very busy place. Did not eat breakfast as we had a early morning flight.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South
(1 - 10 of 40 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 100 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg