Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South

Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South

Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
2520 Stirling Road
Hollywood, FL 33020

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South in Hollywood

# 23 of 93 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 282 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Irving from Paramus, NJ
August 21, 2016
Couple
6.0
Breakfast was good. Check in and check out were fast.
Pool was not clean. Housekeeping service not consistently good. We were awakened 2 mornings in a row at 4:30 a.m. to remove the receiver on phone because work was going to be done. We were not able to use the phone the entire time we were in the room.
Couple
Nalie from Frederiksted, Virgin Islands
August 12, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
The staff was not helpful at all. Poor communication
Couple
Jorge from Oak Lawn, IL
August 10, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location to the airport is great and they have a shuttle service. This is why we chose this hotel
Staff said they would assist with handing a package to UPS for me. UPS said they didn't have the package, Hotel argues that because they can't find the package anymore, UPS must have taken it. Tracking info says otherwise. Very poor customer service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Punta Gorda, FL
July 8, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
We booked for a one bedroom and everything we been thru down there God had them give us a suite with no extra charge
We found a couple bugs (different) but nothing that my husband couldn't kill.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Setauket, NY
June 2, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Dirty Noisy and in disrepair. Horrible. I have stayed in 2-1/2 star hotels before and this is a 0.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Argyle, NY
April 6, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 21, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Roaches bed bugs loud people staff obnoxious rude
Couple
Elizabeth from Caguas, PR
March 20, 2016
Couple
2.0
Locación and price were good.
Not clean. Not updated. Clogged tub and stains on toilet cover. Totally nasty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint-Laurent, Canada
March 20, 2016
Couple
5.0
Idéal location for our needs: Proximity to the airport.
While Quality Inn is a good brand, this particular location is in great need of esthetic maintenance (paint, scrubbing, etc.). Fortunately pleasant staff and low price made up for this.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South
(1 - 10 of 30 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 96 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.